Кроссовки на скидках / Беларусь

@sneakersale_by Like 2

Канал, который мониторит скидки на кроссы только в официальных магазинах (Lamoda, Wildberries, Kupivip и др.). Хватит переплачивать!
Основной канал - @skidki_by
Я - @romaquee
Channel's geo & Language
Belarus, Russian
Category
Sales


Contact author
Channel's geo
Belarus
Channel language
Russian
Category
Sales
Added to index
12.06.2018 16:48
Post statistics #91:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 23 Jul
+21
446
Tue, 24 Jul
+31
477
Wed, 25 Jul
+13
490
Thu, 26 Jul
+9
499
Fri, 27 Jul
+2
501
Sat, 28 Jul
+4
505
Sun, 29 Jul
+9
514
Mon, 30 Jul
+3
517
Tue, 31 Jul
+10
527
Wed, 1 Aug
+7
534
Thu, 2 Aug
+9
543
Fri, 3 Aug
+2
545
Sat, 4 Aug
+1
546
Sun, 5 Aug
+3
549
Mon, 6 Aug
+4
553
Tue, 7 Aug
+8
561
Wed, 8 Aug
+2
563
Thu, 9 Aug
+5
568
Fri, 10 Aug
0
568
Sat, 11 Aug
+3
571
Sun, 12 Aug
+3
574
Mon, 13 Aug
+5
579
Tue, 14 Aug
+1
580
Wed, 15 Aug
0
580
Thu, 16 Aug
+2
582
Fri, 17 Aug
+1
583
Sat, 18 Aug
+1
584
Sun, 19 Aug
+3
587
Mon, 20 Aug
+3
590
Tue, 21 Aug
+2
592
Wed, 22 Aug
0
592
Mon, 25 Oct
0
592