Кроссовки на скидках / Беларусь

@sneakersale_by Like 2

Канал, который мониторит скидки на кроссы только в официальных магазинах (Lamoda, Wildberries, Kupivip и др.). Хватит переплачивать!
Основной канал - @skidki_by
Я - @romaquee
Channel's geo & Language
Belarus, Russian
Category
Sales


Contact author
Channel's geo
Belarus
Channel language
Russian
Category
Sales
Added to index
12.06.2018 16:48
Post statistics #52:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 23 Jul
+1
573
Tue, 24 Jul
+1
574
Wed, 25 Jul
+1
575
Thu, 26 Jul
0
575
Fri, 27 Jul
+1
576
Sat, 28 Jul
0
576
Sun, 29 Jul
+6
582
Mon, 30 Jul
+1
583
Tue, 31 Jul
0
583
Wed, 1 Aug
+1
584
Thu, 2 Aug
+1
585
Fri, 3 Aug
+2
587
Sat, 4 Aug
+1
588
Sun, 5 Aug
+2
590
Mon, 6 Aug
+2
592
Tue, 7 Aug
+3
595
Wed, 8 Aug
0
595
Mon, 25 Oct
0
595