Pravo.by 🇧🇾

@pravoby Like 1

Оперативная информация о новациях белорусского законодательства, комментарии и обзоры юристов. Новости правовой сферы, социально-политические.
Channel's geo & Language
Belarus, Russian
Category
Law


Contact author
Channel's geo
Belarus
Channel language
Russian
Category
Law
Added to index
10.12.2017 20:56
20 Jul 2018, 15:27 (1289 days ago)
Post statistics #1039:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 23 Jul
+26
129
Tue, 24 Jul
+11
140
Wed, 25 Jul
+6
146
Thu, 26 Jul
+3
149
Fri, 27 Jul
+3
152
Sat, 28 Jul
+1
153
Sun, 29 Jul
0
153
Mon, 30 Jul
+2
155
Tue, 31 Jul
+4
159
Wed, 1 Aug
+1
160
Thu, 2 Aug
+3
163
Fri, 3 Aug
0
163
Sun, 5 Aug
0
166
Mon, 6 Aug
0
166
Tue, 7 Aug
0
166
Wed, 8 Aug
0
166
Thu, 9 Aug
0
166
Fri, 10 Aug
+1
167
Sat, 11 Aug
+1
168
Sun, 12 Aug
0
168
Mon, 13 Aug
0
168
Tue, 14 Aug
0
168
Wed, 15 Aug
+1
169
Thu, 16 Aug
0
169
Fri, 17 Aug
+1
170
Sat, 18 Aug
0
170
Sun, 19 Aug
0
170
Mon, 20 Aug
0
170
Tue, 21 Aug
0
170
Wed, 22 Aug
0
170
Sat, 29 Jan
0
170