Человек-сканер (Клюня)

@kluny Like 2

Creative Producer, Scriptwriter
Minsk, Belarus
Показываю свои картины, рассказываю, как найти предназначение, когда постоянно любишь пробовать новое. О искусстве, писательстве, кино, книгах
Inst: art.klui, georgeklunya
Tg: @georgeklunya
Channel's geo & Language
Belarus, Russian
Category
Blogs


Contact author
Channel's geo
Belarus
Channel language
Russian
Category
Blogs
Added to index
12.10.2017 19:14
4 Sep, 12:40 (86 days ago)
Post statistics #215:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Sat, 4 Sep
+32
32
Sun, 5 Sep
+3
35
00:40
+12h
32
Mon, 6 Sep
+2
37
00:40
+3
35
Tue, 7 Sep
+1
38
01:40
+2
37
Wed, 8 Sep
+12
50
00:40
+1
38
16:40
+1
39
Thu, 9 Sep
+4
54
01:40
+11
50
Fri, 10 Sep
+1
55
00:40
+4
54
Sat, 11 Sep
0
55
00:40
+1
55
Sun, 12 Sep
0
55
00:40
0
55
Mon, 13 Sep
+2
57
00:40
0
55
Tue, 14 Sep
+1
58
01:40
+2
57
Wed, 15 Sep
+1
59
00:40
+1
58
Thu, 16 Sep
+2
61
00:40
+1
59
Fri, 17 Sep
+1
62
00:40
+2
61
Sat, 18 Sep
0
62
00:40
+1
62
Sun, 19 Sep
0
62
00:40
0
62
Mon, 20 Sep
+2
64
00:40
0
62
Tue, 21 Sep
0
64
00:40
+2
64
Wed, 22 Sep
0
64
00:40
0
64
Thu, 23 Sep
+1
65
00:40
0
64
Fri, 24 Sep
+1
66
00:40
+1
65
Sat, 25 Sep
+1
67
01:40
+1
66
Sun, 26 Sep
0
67
00:40
+1
67
Mon, 27 Sep
0
67
00:40
0
67
Tue, 28 Sep
+1
68
01:40
0
67
Wed, 29 Sep
+3
71
01:40
+1
68
Thu, 30 Sep
0
71
01:40
+3
71
Fri, 1 Oct
0
71
01:40
0
71
Sat, 2 Oct
0
71
00:40
0
71
Sun, 3 Oct
0
71
00:40
0
71
Mon, 4 Oct
+2
73
00:40
0
71
Tue, 5 Oct
0
73
01:40
+2
73
Wed, 6 Oct
+1
74
00:40
0
73
Thu, 7 Oct
+2
76
01:40
+1
74
Fri, 8 Oct
+1
77
00:40
+2
76
Sat, 9 Oct
+3
80
00:40
+1
77
Sun, 10 Oct
0
80
00:40
+3
80
Mon, 11 Oct
+1
81
01:40
0
80
Tue, 12 Oct
0
81
00:40
+1
81
Wed, 13 Oct
0
81
00:40
0
81
Thu, 14 Oct
0
81
00:40
0
81
Fri, 15 Oct
+5
86
00:40
0
81
Sat, 16 Oct
+6
92
00:40
+5
86
Sun, 17 Oct
+3
95
00:40
+6
92
Mon, 18 Oct
0
95
00:40
+3
95
Tue, 19 Oct
0
95
00:40
0
95
Wed, 20 Oct
+2
97
01:40
0
95
Thu, 21 Oct
+1
98
01:40
+2
97
Fri, 22 Oct
0
98
00:40
+1
98
Sat, 23 Oct
0
98
00:40
0
98
Sun, 24 Oct
0
98
00:40
0
98
Mon, 25 Oct
+1
99
00:40
0
98
Tue, 26 Oct
+1
100
00:40
+1
99
Wed, 27 Oct
+1
101
01:40
+1
100
Thu, 28 Oct
0
101
00:40
+1
101
Fri, 29 Oct
+1
102
01:40
0
101
Sat, 30 Oct
0
102
00:40
+1
102
Sun, 31 Oct
+2
104
01:40
0
102
Mon, 1 Nov
+2
106
00:40
+2
104
Tue, 2 Nov
+2
108
00:40
+2
106
Wed, 3 Nov
0
108
00:40
+2
108
Thu, 4 Nov
0
108
00:40
0
108
Fri, 5 Nov
+1
109
00:40
0
108
Sat, 6 Nov
0
109
00:40
+1
109