Just_ceo

@justceo Like 1
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Я - улыбчивая машина для достижения убойного результата) Взгляд из кресла на ситуации, события и людей и себя - бизнес-зарисовки.
Channel's geo & Language
Belarus, Russian


Channel's geo
Belarus
Channel language
Russian
Category
Business & Start-Ups
Added to index
11.07.2018 14:51
6 Dec 2020, 19:16 (359 days ago)
Post statistics #164:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Sun, 6 Dec
+76
76
Mon, 7 Dec
+24
100
00:16
+5h
76
Tue, 8 Dec
+3
103
00:16
+24
100
Wed, 9 Dec
+4
107
00:16
+3
103
Thu, 10 Dec
+4
111
00:16
+4
107
Fri, 11 Dec
0
111
09:16
+4
111
Sat, 12 Dec
+1
112
00:16
0
111
Sun, 13 Dec
+21
133
00:16
+1
112
Mon, 14 Dec
+11
144
00:16
+21
133
Tue, 15 Dec
+1
145
00:16
+11
144
Wed, 16 Dec
0
145
00:16
+1
145
Thu, 17 Dec
0
145
00:16
0
145
Fri, 18 Dec
0
145
00:16
0
145
Sat, 19 Dec
0
145
00:16
0
145
Sun, 20 Dec
+2
147
00:16
0
145
Mon, 21 Dec
+1
148
00:16
+2
147
Tue, 22 Dec
+1
149
00:16
+1
148
Wed, 23 Dec
+2
151
00:16
+1
149
Thu, 24 Dec
+1
152
00:16
+2
151
Fri, 25 Dec
0
152
00:16
+1
152
Sat, 26 Dec
+1
153
00:16
0
152
Sun, 27 Dec
0
153
00:16
+1
153
Mon, 28 Dec
+1
154
00:16
0
153
Tue, 29 Dec
+1
155
00:16
+1
154
Wed, 30 Dec
+2
157
00:16
+1
155
Thu, 31 Dec
0
157
00:16
+2
157
Fri, 1 Jan
0
157
00:16
0
157
Sat, 2 Jan
0
157
00:16
0
157
Sun, 3 Jan
+1
158
00:16
0
157
Mon, 4 Jan
0
158
00:16
+1
158
Tue, 5 Jan
+1
159
00:16
0
158
Wed, 6 Jan
+1
160
00:16
+1
159
Thu, 7 Jan
0
160
00:16
+1
160
Fri, 8 Jan
+1
161
00:16
0
160
Sat, 9 Jan
+2
163
00:16
+1
161
Sun, 10 Jan
0
163
00:16
+2
163
Mon, 11 Jan
+2
165
00:16
0
163
Tue, 12 Jan
+2
167
00:16
+2
165
Wed, 13 Jan
0
167
00:16
+2
167
Thu, 14 Jan
0
167
00:16
0
167
Fri, 15 Jan
0
167
00:16
0
167
Sat, 16 Jan
0
167
00:16
0
167
Sun, 17 Jan
+1
168
00:16
0
167
Mon, 18 Jan
+1
169
00:16
+1
168
Tue, 19 Jan
0
169
00:16
+1
169
Wed, 20 Jan
0
169
00:16
0
169
Thu, 21 Jan
0
169
00:16
0
169
Fri, 22 Jan
+1
170
00:16
0
169
Sat, 23 Jan
0
170
00:16
+1
170
Sun, 24 Jan
0
170
00:16
0
170
Mon, 25 Jan
0
170
00:16
0
170
Tue, 26 Jan
+1
171
00:16
0
170
Wed, 27 Jan
+2
173
00:16
+1
171
Thu, 28 Jan
0
173
00:16
+2
173
Fri, 29 Jan
0
173
00:16
0
173
Sat, 30 Jan
0
173
00:16
0
173
Sun, 31 Jan
0
173
00:16
0
173
Mon, 1 Feb
0
173
00:16
0
173
Tue, 2 Feb
0
173
00:16
0
173
Wed, 3 Feb
0
173
01:16
0
173
Thu, 4 Feb
0
173
00:16
0
173
Fri, 5 Feb
0
173
00:16
0
173
Sat, 6 Feb
0
173
00:16
0
173
Sun, 7 Feb
0
173
00:16
0
173
Mon, 8 Feb
0
173
00:16
0
173
Tue, 9 Feb
0
173
00:16
0
173
Wed, 10 Feb
0
173
00:16
0
173
Thu, 11 Feb
0
173
00:16
0
173
Fri, 12 Feb
+1
174
00:16
0
173
Sat, 13 Feb
0
174
00:16
+1
174
Sun, 14 Feb
0
174
00:16
0
174
Mon, 15 Feb
0
174
00:16
0
174
Tue, 16 Feb
+1
175
00:16
0
174
Wed, 17 Feb
0
175
00:16
+1
175
Thu, 18 Feb
0
175
00:16
0
175
Fri, 19 Feb
0
175
00:16
0
175
Sat, 20 Feb
0
175
00:16
0
175
Sun, 21 Feb
+1
176
00:16
0
175
Mon, 22 Feb
0
176
00:16
+1
176
Tue, 23 Feb
0
176
00:16
0
176
Wed, 24 Feb
0
176
00:16
0
176
Thu, 25 Feb
0
176
00:16
0
176
Fri, 26 Feb
0
176
00:16
0
176
Sat, 27 Feb
0
176
00:16
0
176
Sun, 28 Feb
0
176
00:16
0
176
Mon, 1 Mar
0
176
00:16
0
176
Tue, 2 Mar
0
176
00:16
0
176
Wed, 3 Mar
0
176
00:16
0
176
Thu, 4 Mar
0
176
00:16
0
176
Fri, 5 Mar
0
176
00:16
0
176
Sat, 6 Mar
0
176
00:16
0
176
Sun, 7 Mar
0
176
00:16
0
176
Mon, 8 Mar
+2
178
00:16
0
176
Tue, 9 Mar
0
178
00:16
+2
178
Wed, 10 Mar
0
178
00:16
0
178
Thu, 11 Mar
0
178
00:16
0
178
Fri, 12 Mar
0
178
00:16
0
178
Sat, 13 Mar
0
178
00:16
0
178
Sun, 14 Mar
+1
179
00:16
0
178
Mon, 15 Mar
0
179
00:16
+1
179
Tue, 16 Mar
0
179
00:16
0
179