Just_ceo

@justceo Like 1
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Я - улыбчивая машина для достижения убойного результата) Взгляд из кресла на ситуации, события и людей и себя - бизнес-зарисовки.
Channel's geo & Language
Belarus, Russian


Channel's geo
Belarus
Channel language
Russian
Category
Business & Start-Ups
Added to index
11.07.2018 14:51
29 Nov 2020, 23:57 (426 days ago)
Post statistics #162:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Sun, 29 Nov
+20
20
Mon, 30 Nov
+43
63
Tue, 1 Dec
+4
67
00:57
63
Wed, 2 Dec
+5
72
00:57
+4
67
Thu, 3 Dec
+2
74
00:57
+5
72
Fri, 4 Dec
+1
75
00:57
+2
74
Sat, 5 Dec
0
75
00:57
+1
75
Sun, 6 Dec
+36
111
00:57
0
75
Mon, 7 Dec
+12
123
00:57
+36
111
Tue, 8 Dec
+1
124
00:57
+12
123
Wed, 9 Dec
0
124
00:57
+1
124
Thu, 10 Dec
+4
128
00:57
0
124
Fri, 11 Dec
0
128
09:57
+4
128
Sat, 12 Dec
0
128
00:57
0
128
Sun, 13 Dec
+8
136
00:57
0
128
Mon, 14 Dec
+5
141
00:57
+8
136
Tue, 15 Dec
+1
142
00:57
+5
141
Wed, 16 Dec
0
142
00:57
+1
142
Thu, 17 Dec
0
142
00:57
0
142
Fri, 18 Dec
0
142
00:57
0
142
Sat, 19 Dec
0
142
00:57
0
142
Sun, 20 Dec
0
142
00:57
0
142
Mon, 21 Dec
0
142
00:57
0
142
Tue, 22 Dec
0
142
00:57
0
142
Wed, 23 Dec
0
142
00:57
0
142
Thu, 24 Dec
0
142
00:57
0
142
Fri, 25 Dec
+1
143
00:57
0
142
Sat, 26 Dec
0
143
00:57
+1
143
Sun, 27 Dec
0
143
00:57
0
143
Mon, 28 Dec
0
143
00:57
0
143
Tue, 29 Dec
0
143
00:57
0
143
Wed, 30 Dec
0
143
00:57
0
143
Thu, 31 Dec
0
143
00:57
0
143
Fri, 1 Jan
0
143
00:57
0
143
Sat, 2 Jan
0
143
00:57
0
143
Sun, 3 Jan
+1
144
00:57
0
143
Mon, 4 Jan
0
144
00:57
+1
144
Tue, 5 Jan
+1
145
00:57
0
144
Wed, 6 Jan
+1
146
00:57
+1
145
Thu, 7 Jan
0
146
00:57
+1
146
Fri, 8 Jan
+1
147
00:57
0
146
Sat, 9 Jan
+1
148
00:57
+1
147
Sun, 10 Jan
0
148
00:57
+1
148
Mon, 11 Jan
+2
150
00:57
0
148
Tue, 12 Jan
+1
151
00:57
+2
150
Wed, 13 Jan
0
151
00:57
+1
151
Thu, 14 Jan
0
151
00:57
0
151
Fri, 15 Jan
0
151
00:57
0
151
Sat, 16 Jan
0
151
00:57
0
151
Sun, 17 Jan
0
151
00:57
0
151
Mon, 18 Jan
+1
152
00:57
0
151
Tue, 19 Jan
0
152
00:57
+1
152
Wed, 20 Jan
0
152
00:57
0
152
Thu, 21 Jan
0
152
00:57
0
152
Fri, 22 Jan
+1
153
00:57
0
152
Sat, 23 Jan
0
153
00:57
+1
153
Sun, 24 Jan
0
153
00:57
0
153
Mon, 25 Jan
0
153
00:57
0
153
Tue, 26 Jan
+1
154
00:57
0
153
Wed, 27 Jan
+1
155
00:57
+1
154
Thu, 28 Jan
0
155
00:57
+1
155
Fri, 29 Jan
0
155
00:57
0
155
Sat, 30 Jan
0
155
00:57
0
155
Sun, 31 Jan
0
155
00:57
0
155
Mon, 1 Feb
0
155
00:57
0
155
Tue, 2 Feb
0
155
00:57
0
155
Wed, 3 Feb
0
155
01:57
0
155
Thu, 4 Feb
0
155
00:57
0
155
Fri, 5 Feb
0
155
00:57
0
155
Sat, 6 Feb
0
155
00:57
0
155
Sun, 7 Feb
0
155
00:57
0
155
Mon, 8 Feb
0
155
00:57
0
155
Tue, 9 Feb
0
155
00:57
0
155
Wed, 10 Feb
0
155
00:57
0
155
Thu, 11 Feb
0
155
00:57
0
155
Fri, 12 Feb
+1
156
00:57
0
155
Sat, 13 Feb
0
156
00:57
+1
156
Sun, 14 Feb
0
156
00:57
0
156
Mon, 15 Feb
0
156
00:57
0
156
Tue, 16 Feb
+1
157
00:57
0
156
Wed, 17 Feb
0
157
00:57
+1
157
Thu, 18 Feb
0
157
00:57
0
157
Fri, 19 Feb
0
157
00:57
0
157
Sat, 20 Feb
0
157
00:57
0
157
Sun, 21 Feb
+1
158
00:57
0
157
Mon, 22 Feb
0
158
00:57
+1
158
Tue, 23 Feb
0
158
00:57
0
158
Wed, 24 Feb
0
158
00:57
0
158
Thu, 25 Feb
0
158
00:57
0
158
Fri, 26 Feb
0
158
00:57
0
158
Sat, 27 Feb
0
158
00:57
0
158
Sun, 28 Feb
0
158
00:57
0
158
Mon, 1 Mar
0
158
00:57
0
158
Tue, 2 Mar
0
158
00:57
0
158
Wed, 3 Mar
0
158
00:57
0
158
Thu, 4 Mar
0
158
00:57
0
158
Fri, 5 Mar
0
158
00:57
0
158
Sat, 6 Mar
0
158
00:57
0
158
Sun, 7 Mar
0
158
00:57
0
158
Mon, 8 Mar
+1
159
00:57
0
158
Tue, 9 Mar
0
159
00:57
+1
159