TRADING BELARUS

@exrateby Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Новости из мира трейдинга и не только
Channel's geo & Language
Belarus, Russian


Channel's geo
Belarus
Channel language
Russian
Category
Cryptocurrencies
Added to index
01.01.2018 00:15
25 May 2020, 10:41 (560 days ago)
Post statistics #52:
81
1h
107
3h
146
8h
173
24h
186
48h
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 25 May
+161
161
11:41
+1h
+81
81
12:41
+2h
+21
102
13:41
+3h
+5
107
14:41
+4h
+2
109
15:41
+5h
+14
123
16:41
+6h
+8
131
17:41
+7h
+8
139
18:41
+8h
+7
146
19:41
+9h
+5
151
20:41
+10h
+4
155
21:41
+11h
+1
156
22:41
+12h
+4
160
23:41
+13h
+1
161
Tue, 26 May
+23
184
00:41
+14h
0
161
01:41
+15h
+2
163
02:41
+16h
+2
165
03:41
+17h
+1
166
04:41
+18h
0
166
05:41
+19h
0
166
06:41
+20h
+2
168
07:41
+21h
+3
171
08:41
+22h
0
171
09:41
+23h
0
171
10:41
+24h
+2
173
11:41
0
173
12:41
+1
174
13:41
0
174
14:41
+5
179
15:41
0
179
16:41
+3
182
17:41
+1
183
18:41
0
183
19:41
0
183
20:41
0
183
21:41
+1
184
22:41
0
184
23:41
0
184
Wed, 27 May
+14
198
00:41
0
184
01:41
0
184
02:41
+1
185
03:41
0
185
04:41
0
185
05:41
0
185
06:41
0
185
07:41
0
185
08:41
+1
186
09:41
0
186
10:41
0
186
11:41
+2
188
12:41
+2
190
13:41
+1
191
14:41
0
191
15:41
0
191
16:41
+1
192
17:41
+4
196
18:41
0
196
19:41
+1
197
20:41
0
197
21:41
+1
198
22:41
0
198
23:41
0
198
Thu, 28 May
+5
203
00:41
0
198
01:41
0
198
02:41
+1
199
03:41
0
199
04:41
0
199
05:41
0
199
06:41
0
199
07:41
0
199
08:41
0
199
09:41
0
199
10:41
0
199
11:41
0
199
12:41
+2
201
13:41
+1
202
14:41
0
202
15:41
0
202
16:41
0
202
17:41
+1
203
18:41
0
203
19:41
0
203
20:41
0
203
21:41
0
203
22:41
0
203
23:41
0
203
Fri, 29 May
0
203
00:41
0
203
01:41
0
203
02:41
0
203
03:41
0
203
04:41
0
203
05:41
0
203
06:41
0
203
07:41
0
203
08:41
0
203
09:41
0
203
10:41
0
203
11:41
0
203
12:41
0
203
13:41
0
203
14:41
0
203
15:41
0
203
16:41
0
203
17:41
0
203
18:41
0
203
19:41
0
203
20:41
0
203
21:41
0
203
22:41
0
203
23:41
0
203
Sat, 30 May
+2
205
00:41
0
203
01:41
0
203
02:41
0
203
03:41
0
203
04:41
0
203
05:41
0
203
06:41
0
203
07:41
+1
204
08:41
0
204
09:41
0
204
10:41
0
204
11:41
0
204
12:41
0
204
13:41
0
204
14:41
0
204
15:41
+1
205
16:41
0
205
17:41
0
205
18:41
0
205
19:41
0
205
20:41
0
205
21:41
0
205
22:41
0
205
23:41
0
205
Sun, 31 May
+4
209
00:41
0
205
01:41
0
205
02:41
0
205
03:41
0
205
04:41
0
205
05:41
0
205
06:41
+1
206
07:41
0
206
08:41
0
206
09:41
0
206
10:41
0
206
11:41
0
206
12:41
0
206
13:41
0
206
14:41
0
206
15:41
0
206
16:41
+1
207
17:41
0
207
18:41
0
207
19:41
0
207
20:41
0
207
21:41
0
207
22:41
0
207
23:41
+2
209
Mon, 1 Jun
+2
211
00:41
0
209
01:41
0
209
02:41
0
209
03:41
0
209
04:41
0
209
05:41
0
209
06:41
0
209
07:41
0
209
08:41
0
209
09:41
0
209
10:41
0
209
11:41
0
209
12:41
0
209
13:41
0
209
14:41
+1
210
15:41
0
210
16:41
0
210
17:41
0
210
18:41
0
210
19:41
0
210
20:41
0
210
21:41
+1
211
22:41
0
211
23:41
0
211
Tue, 2 Jun
+5
216
00:41
0
211
02:41
0
211
03:41
0
211
04:41
0
211
05:41
0
211
06:41
+1
212
07:41
0
212
08:41
0
212
09:41
0
212
10:41
+1
213
11:41
0
213
12:41
0
213
13:41
0
213
14:41
0
213
15:41
+1
214
16:41
0
214
17:41
0
214
18:41
+1
215
19:41
0
215
20:41
0
215
21:41
0
215
22:41
0
215
23:41
+1
216
Wed, 3 Jun
+6
222
00:41
0
216
01:41
0
216
02:41
0
216
03:41
0
216
04:41
0
216
05:41
0
216
06:41
0
216
07:41
0
216
08:41
0
216
09:41
0
216
10:41
0
216
11:41
0
216
12:41
+1
217
13:41
0
217
14:41
+1
218
15:41
+1
219
16:41
0
219
17:41
0
219
18:41
0
219
19:41
+1
220
20:41
+1
221
21:41
+1
222
22:41
0
222
23:41
0
222
Thu, 4 Jun
+5
227
00:41
0
222
01:41
+1
223
02:41
0
223
03:41
0
223
04:41
0
223
05:41
0
223
06:41
0
223
07:41
0
223
08:41
0
223
09:41
+2
225
10:41
+1
226
11:41
0
226
12:41
0
226
13:41
0
226
14:41
+1
227
15:41
0
227
16:41
0
227
17:41
0
227
18:41
0
227
19:41
0
227
20:41
0
227
21:41
0
227
22:41
0
227
23:41
0
227
Fri, 5 Jun
+4
231
00:41
0
227
01:41
+1
228
02:41
0
228
03:41
0
228
04:41
0
228
05:41
0
228
06:41
0
228
07:41
0
228
08:41
0
228
09:41
0
228
10:41
0
228
11:41
0
228
12:41
0
228
13:41
0
228
14:41
0
228
15:41
0
228
16:41
0
228
17:41
+1
229
18:41
0
229
19:41
0
229
20:41
+1
230
21:41
0
230
22:41
+1
231
23:41
0
231
Sat, 6 Jun
+1
232
00:41
0
231
01:41
0
231
02:41
0
231
03:41
0
231
04:41
0
231
05:41
0
231
06:41
0
231
07:41
0
231
08:41
0
231
09:41
0
231
10:41
0
231
11:41
0
231
12:41
0
231
13:41
+1
232
14:41
0
232
15:41
0
232
16:41
0
232
17:41
0
232
18:41
0
232
19:41
0
232
20:41
0
232
21:41
0
232
22:41
0
232
Sun, 7 Jun
0
232
00:41
0
232
01:41
0
232
02:41
0
232
03:41
0
232
04:41
0
232
05:41
0
232
06:41
0
232
07:41
0
232
08:41
0
232
09:41
0
232
10:41
0
232
11:41
0
232
12:41
0
232
13:41
0
232
14:41
0
232
15:41
0
232
16:41
0
232
17:41
0
232
18:41
0
232
19:41
0
232
20:41
0
232
21:41
0
232
22:41
0
232
23:41
0
232
Mon, 8 Jun
+6
238
00:41
0
232
01:41
0
232
02:41
0
232
03:41
0
232
04:41
0
232
05:41
0
232
06:41
0
232
07:41
0
232
08:41
0
232
09:41
0
232
10:41
0
232
11:41
0
232
12:41
0
232
13:41
0
232
14:41
+2
234
15:41
0
234
16:41
+1
235
17:41
+1
236
18:41
+1
237
19:41
0
237
20:41
0
237
21:41
0
237
22:41
+1
238
23:41
0
238
Tue, 9 Jun
+2
240
00:41
0
238
01:41
0
238
02:41
0
238
03:41
0
238
04:41
0
238
05:41
0
238
06:41
0
238
07:41
0
238
08:41
0
238
09:41
0
238
10:41
0
238
11:41
0
238
12:41
0
238
13:41
0
238
14:41
0
238
15:41
0
238
16:41
0
238
17:41
+1
239
18:41
0
239
19:41
0
239
20:41
0
239
21:41
+1
240
22:41
0
240
23:41
0
240
Wed, 10 Jun
+1
241
00:41
0
240
01:41
0
240
02:41
0
240
03:41
0
240
04:41
0
240
05:41
0
240
06:41
0
240
07:41
0
240
08:41
0
240
09:41
0
240
10:41
+1
241
11:41
0
241
12:41
0
241
13:41
0
241
14:41
0
241
15:41
0
241
16:41
0
241
17:41
0
241
18:41
0
241
19:41
0
241
20:41
0
241
21:41
0
241
22:41
0
241
23:41
0
241
Thu, 11 Jun
+1
242
00:41
0
241
01:41
0
241
02:41
0
241
03:41
0
241
04:41
0
241
05:41
0
241
06:41
0
241
07:41
0
241
08:41
0
241
09:41
0
241
10:41
0
241
11:41
0
241
12:41
+1
242
13:41
0
242
14:41
0
242
15:41
0
242
16:41
0
242
17:41
0
242
18:41
0
242
19:41
0
242
20:41
0
242
21:41
0
242
22:41
0
242
23:41
0
242
Fri, 12 Jun
+4
246
00:41
0
242
01:41
0
242
02:41
0
242
03:41
0
242
04:41
0
242
05:41
0
242
06:41
0
242
07:41
0
242
08:41
+1
243
09:41
0
243
10:41
0
243
11:41
+1
244
12:41
+1
245
13:41
0
245
14:41
+1
246
15:41
0
246
16:41
0
246
17:41
0
246
18:41
0
246
19:41
0
246
20:41
0
246
21:41
0
246
22:41
0
246
23:41
0
246
Sat, 13 Jun
+1
247
00:41
0
246
01:41
0
246
02:41
0
246
03:41
0
246
05:41
0
246
06:41
0
246
07:41
0
246
08:41
0
246
09:41
0
246
10:41
0
246
11:41
0
246
12:41
0
246
13:41
0
246
14:41
0
246
15:41
0
246
16:41
0
246
17:41
0
246
18:41
0
246
19:41
0
246
20:41
+1
247
21:41
0
247
22:41
0
247
23:41
0
247
Sun, 14 Jun
0
247
00:41
0
247
01:41
0
247
02:41
0
247
03:41
0
247
04:41
0
247
05:41
0
247
06:41
0
247
07:41
0
247
08:41
0
247
09:41
0
247
10:41
0
247
11:41
0
247
12:41
0
247
13:41
0
247
14:41
0
247
15:41
0
247
16:41
0
247
17:41
0
247
18:41
0
247
19:41
0
247
20:41
0
247
21:41
0
247
22:41
0
247
23:41
0
247
Mon, 15 Jun
0
247
00:41
0
247
01:41
0
247
02:41
0
247
03:41
0
247
04:41
0
247
05:41
0
247
06:41
0
247
07:41
0
247
08:41
0
247
09:41
0
247
10:41
0
247
11:41
0
247
12:41
0
247
13:41
0
247
14:41
0
247
15:41
0
247
16:41
0
247
17:41
0
247
18:41
0
247
19:41
0
247
20:41
0
247
21:41
0
247
22:41
0
247
23:41
0
247
Tue, 16 Jun
0
247
00:41
0
247
01:41
0
247
02:41
0
247
03:41
0
247
04:41
0
247
05:41
0
247
06:41
0
247
07:41
0
247
08:41
0
247
09:41
0
247
10:41
0
247
11:41
0
247
12:41
0
247
13:41
0
247
14:41
0
247
15:41
0
247
16:41
0
247
17:41
0
247
18:41
0
247
19:41
0
247
20:41
0
247
21:41
0
247
22:41
0
247
23:41
0
247
Wed, 17 Jun
0
247
00:41
0
247
01:41
0
247
02:41
0
247
03:41
0
247
04:41
0
247
05:41
0
247
06:41
0
247
07:41
0
247
08:41
0
247
09:41
0
247
10:41
0
247
11:41
0
247
12:41
0
247
13:41
0
247
14:41
0
247
15:41
0
247
16:41
0
247
17:41
0
247
18:41
0
247
19:41
0
247
20:41
0
247
21:41
0
247
22:41
0
247
23:41
0
247
Thu, 18 Jun
+1
248
00:41
0
247
01:41
0
247
02:41
0
247
03:41
0
247
04:41
0
247
05:41
0
247
06:41
0
247
07:41
0
247
08:41
0
247
09:41
0
247
10:41
0
247
11:41
0
247
12:41
0
247
13:41
0
247
14:41
0
247
15:41
0
247
16:41
0
247
17:41
0
247
18:41
0
247
19:41
0
247
20:41
0
247
21:41
+1
248
22:41
0
248
23:41
0
248
Fri, 19 Jun
0
248
00:41
0
248
01:41
0
248
02:41
0
248
03:41
0
248
04:41
0
248
05:41
0
248
06:41
0
248
07:41
0
248
08:41
0
248
09:41
0
248
10:41
0
248
11:41
0
248
12:41
0
248
13:41
0
248
14:41
0
248
15:41
0
248
16:41
0
248
17:41
0
248
18:41
0
248
19:41
0
248
20:41
0
248
21:41
0
248
22:41
0
248
23:41
0
248
Sat, 20 Jun
+1
249
00:41
0
248
01:41
+1
249
02:41
0
249
03:41
0
249
04:41
0
249
05:41
0
249
06:41
0
249
07:41
0
249
08:41
0
249
09:41
0
249
10:41
0
249
11:41
0
249
12:41
0
249
13:41
0
249
14:41
0
249
15:41
0
249
16:41
0
249
17:41
0
249
18:41
0
249
19:41
0
249
20:41
0
249
21:41
0
249
22:41
0
249
23:41
0
249
Sun, 21 Jun
0
249
00:41
0
249
01:41
0
249
02:41
0
249
03:41
0
249
04:41
0
249
05:41
0
249
06:41
0
249
07:41
0
249
08:41
0
249
09:41
0
249
10:41
0
249
11:41
0
249
12:41
0
249
13:41
0
249
14:41
0
249
15:41
0
249
16:41
0
249
17:41
0
249
18:41
0
249
19:41
0
249
20:41
0
249
21:41
0
249
22:41
0
249
23:41
0
249
Mon, 22 Jun
+1
250
00:41
0
249
01:41
0
249
02:41
0
249
03:41
0
249
04:41
0
249
05:41
0
249
06:41
0
249
07:41
0
249
08:41
0
249
09:41
0
249
10:41
0
249
11:41
0
249
12:41
0
249
13:41
0
249
14:41
0
249
15:41
0
249
16:41
+1
250
17:41
0
250
18:41
0
250
19:41
0
250
20:41
0
250
21:41
0
250
22:41
0
250
23:41
0
250
Tue, 23 Jun
0
250
00:41
0
250
01:41
0
250
02:41
0
250
03:41
0
250
04:41
0
250
05:41
0
250
06:41
0
250
07:41
0
250
08:41
0
250
09:41
0
250
10:41
0
250
11:41
0
250
12:41
0
250
13:41
0
250
14:41
0
250
15:41
0
250
16:41
0
250
17:41
0
250
18:41
0
250
19:41
0
250
20:41
0
250
21:41
0
250
22:41
0
250
23:41
0
250
Wed, 24 Jun
+1
251
00:41
0
250
01:41
0
250
02:41
0
250
03:41
0
250
04:41
0
250
05:41
0
250
06:41
0
250
07:41
0
250
08:41
0
250
09:41
0
250
Thu, 25 Jun
0
251
00:41
+1
251
Fri, 26 Jun
+2
253
00:41
0
251
Sat, 27 Jun
0
253
00:41
+2
253
Sun, 28 Jun
0
253
00:41
0
253
Mon, 29 Jun
0
253
00:41
0
253
Tue, 30 Jun
+1
254
00:41
0
253
Wed, 1 Jul
0
254
00:41
+1
254
Thu, 2 Jul
0
254
00:41
0
254
Fri, 3 Jul
0
254
00:41
0
254
Sat, 4 Jul
0
254
00:41
0
254
Sun, 5 Jul
0
254
00:41
0
254
Mon, 6 Jul
0
254
00:41
0
254
Tue, 7 Jul
+1
255
00:41
0
254
Wed, 8 Jul
0
255
00:41
+1
255
Thu, 9 Jul
0
255
00:41
0
255
Fri, 10 Jul
0
255
00:41
0
255
Sat, 11 Jul
0
255
00:41
0
255
Sun, 12 Jul
0
255
00:41
0
255
Mon, 13 Jul
+1
256
00:41
0
255
Tue, 14 Jul
0
256
00:41
+1
256
Wed, 15 Jul
0
256
00:41
0
256
Thu, 16 Jul
0
256
00:41
0
256
Fri, 17 Jul
+1
257
00:41
0
256
Sat, 18 Jul
0
257
01:41
+1
257
Sun, 19 Jul
0
257
00:41
0
257
Mon, 20 Jul
0
257
00:41
0
257
Tue, 21 Jul
0
257
00:41
0
257
Wed, 22 Jul
0
257