Прэса БНР

@bnr1918 Like 0

На шляху да стагоддзя
Мы ў ВК: https://vk.com/club156771985
Channel's geo & Language
Belarus, Belarusian
Category
Education


Contact author
Channel's geo
Belarus
Channel language
Belarusian
Category
Education
Added to index
21.11.2017 18:26
27 Apr 2018, 16:45 (1148 days ago)
Post statistics #248:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 23 Jul
0
307
Tue, 24 Jul
+4
311
Wed, 25 Jul
+1
312
Thu, 26 Jul
+1
313
Fri, 27 Jul
+1
314
Sat, 28 Jul
0
314
Sun, 29 Jul
0
314
Mon, 30 Jul
+1
315
Tue, 31 Jul
+2
317
Wed, 1 Aug
+1
318
Thu, 2 Aug
+1
319
Fri, 3 Aug
+2
321
Sat, 4 Aug
+3
324
Sun, 5 Aug
0
324
Mon, 6 Aug
+2
326
Tue, 7 Aug
+1
327
Wed, 8 Aug
+2
329
Thu, 9 Aug
0
329
Fri, 10 Aug
0
329
Sat, 11 Aug
+2
331
Sun, 12 Aug
+1
332
Mon, 13 Aug
+3
335
Tue, 14 Aug
0
335
Wed, 15 Aug
+2
337
Thu, 16 Aug
0
337
Fri, 17 Aug
+3
340
Sat, 18 Aug
+1
341
Sun, 19 Aug
+3
344
Mon, 20 Aug
0
344
Tue, 21 Aug
+2
346
Wed, 22 Aug
+1
347
Thu, 23 Aug
+2
349
Fri, 24 Aug
+4
353
Sat, 25 Aug
+2
355
Sun, 26 Aug
+1
356
Mon, 27 Aug
+63
419
Tue, 28 Aug
+5
424
Wed, 29 Aug
+2
426
Thu, 30 Aug
+4
430
Fri, 31 Aug
+4
434
Sat, 1 Sep
+1
435
Sun, 2 Sep
+2
437
Mon, 3 Sep
+24
461
Tue, 4 Sep
+5
466
Wed, 5 Sep
+3
469
Thu, 6 Sep
+1
470
Fri, 7 Sep
+2
472
Sat, 8 Sep
+2
474
Sun, 9 Sep
+1
475
Mon, 10 Sep
+1
476
Tue, 11 Sep
+3
479
Wed, 12 Sep
+2
481
Thu, 13 Sep
+2
483
Fri, 14 Sep
+1
484
Sat, 15 Sep
+2
486
Sun, 16 Sep
+2
488
Mon, 17 Sep
+2
490
Tue, 18 Sep
+2
492
Wed, 19 Sep
+13
505
Thu, 20 Sep
+5
510
Fri, 21 Sep
+2
512
Sat, 22 Sep
+1
513
Sun, 23 Sep
0
513
Mon, 24 Sep
+2
515
Tue, 25 Sep
+1
516
Wed, 26 Sep
0
516
Thu, 27 Sep
+2
518
Fri, 28 Sep
0
518
Sat, 29 Sep
0
518
Sun, 30 Sep
+2
520
Mon, 1 Oct
0
520
Tue, 2 Oct
0
520
Wed, 3 Oct
0
520
Thu, 4 Oct
0
520
Fri, 5 Oct
+1
521
Sat, 6 Oct
+1
522
Sun, 7 Oct
+2
524
Mon, 8 Oct
+1
525
Tue, 9 Oct
0
525
Wed, 10 Oct
0
525
Thu, 11 Oct
0
525
Fri, 12 Oct
0
525
Sat, 13 Oct
0
525
Sun, 14 Oct
+1
526
Mon, 15 Oct
0
526
Tue, 16 Oct
+1
527
Wed, 17 Oct
0
527
Thu, 18 Oct
0
527
Fri, 19 Oct
0
527
Sat, 20 Oct
0
527
Sun, 21 Oct
0
527
Mon, 22 Oct
0
527
Tue, 23 Oct
+1
528
Wed, 24 Oct
0
528
Thu, 25 Oct
0
528
Fri, 26 Oct
0
528
Sat, 27 Oct
0
528
Sun, 28 Oct
0
528
Mon, 29 Oct
0
528
Tue, 30 Oct
+1
529
Wed, 31 Oct
0
529
Thu, 1 Nov
0
529
Fri, 2 Nov
0
529
Sat, 3 Nov
0
529
Sun, 4 Nov
0
529
Mon, 5 Nov
0
529
Tue, 6 Nov
0
529
Wed, 7 Nov
0
529
Thu, 8 Nov
0
529
Fri, 9 Nov
0
529
Sat, 10 Nov
0
529
Sun, 11 Nov
+1
530
Mon, 12 Nov
0
530
Tue, 13 Nov
+2
532
Wed, 14 Nov
0
532
Thu, 15 Nov
0
532
Fri, 16 Nov
0
532
Sat, 17 Nov
0
532
Sun, 18 Nov
0
532
Mon, 19 Nov
+1
533
Tue, 20 Nov
0
533
Wed, 21 Nov
+2
535
Thu, 22 Nov
0
535
Fri, 23 Nov
0
535
Sat, 24 Nov
+1
536
Sun, 25 Nov
0
536
Mon, 26 Nov
0
536
Tue, 27 Nov
+1
537
Wed, 28 Nov
0
537
Thu, 29 Nov
+1
538
Fri, 30 Nov
0
538
Sat, 1 Dec
0
538
Sun, 2 Dec
0
538
Mon, 3 Dec
0
538
Tue, 4 Dec
0
538
Wed, 5 Dec
0
538
Thu, 6 Dec
+1
539
Fri, 7 Dec
+2
541
Sat, 8 Dec
0
541
Sun, 9 Dec
0
541
Mon, 10 Dec
0
541
Tue, 11 Dec
0
541
Wed, 12 Dec
0
541
Thu, 13 Dec
0
541
Fri, 14 Dec
0
541
Sat, 15 Dec
0
541
Sun, 16 Dec
0
541
Mon, 17 Dec
0
541
Tue, 18 Dec
0
541
Wed, 19 Dec
0
541
Thu, 20 Dec
0
541
Fri, 21 Dec
+1
542
Sat, 22 Dec
0
542
Sun, 23 Dec
0
542
Mon, 24 Dec
+1
543
Tue, 25 Dec
+1
544
Wed, 26 Dec
0
544
Thu, 27 Dec
0
544
Fri, 28 Dec
0
544
Sat, 29 Dec
0
544
Sun, 30 Dec
0
544
Mon, 31 Dec
0
544
Tue, 1 Jan
0
544
Wed, 2 Jan
0
544
Thu, 3 Jan
0
544
Fri, 4 Jan
0
544
Sat, 5 Jan
0
544
Sun, 6 Jan
+2
546
Mon, 7 Jan
0
546
Tue, 8 Jan
0
546
Wed, 9 Jan
0
546
Thu, 10 Jan
0
546
Fri, 11 Jan
+1
547
Sat, 12 Jan
+1
548
Sun, 13 Jan
0
548
Mon, 14 Jan
0
548
Tue, 15 Jan
+1
549
Wed, 16 Jan
0
549
Thu, 17 Jan
0
549
Fri, 18 Jan
0
549
Sat, 19 Jan
+1
550
Sun, 20 Jan
0
550
Mon, 21 Jan
+4
554
Tue, 22 Jan
+2
556
Wed, 23 Jan
+1
557
Thu, 24 Jan
+2
559
Fri, 25 Jan
0
559
Sat, 26 Jan
+1
560
Sun, 27 Jan
0
560
Mon, 28 Jan
0
560
Tue, 29 Jan
0
560
Wed, 30 Jan
+1
561
Thu, 31 Jan
+1
562
Fri, 1 Feb
+2
564
Sat, 2 Feb
0
564
Sun, 3 Feb
0
564
Mon, 4 Feb
0
564
Tue, 5 Feb
0
564
Wed, 6 Feb
+1
565
Thu, 7 Feb
0
565
Fri, 8 Feb
0
565
Sat, 9 Feb
0
565
Sun, 10 Feb
+1
566
Mon, 11 Feb
+1
567
Tue, 12 Feb
0
567
Wed, 13 Feb
0
567
Thu, 14 Feb
0
567
Fri, 15 Feb
+1
568
Sat, 16 Feb
0
568
Sun, 17 Feb
0
568
Mon, 18 Feb
0
568
Tue, 19 Feb
0
568
Wed, 20 Feb
+1
569
Thu, 21 Feb
0
569
Fri, 22 Feb
0
569
Sat, 23 Feb
0
569
Sun, 24 Feb
0
569
Mon, 25 Feb
0
569
Tue, 26 Feb
+1
570
Wed, 27 Feb
0
570
Thu, 28 Feb
0
570
Fri, 1 Mar
0
570
Sat, 2 Mar
0
570
Sun, 3 Mar
0
570
Mon, 4 Mar
+1
571
Tue, 5 Mar
+2
573
Wed, 6 Mar
0
573
Thu, 7 Mar
0
573
Fri, 8 Mar
0
573
Sat, 9 Mar
+1
574
Sun, 10 Mar
0
574
Mon, 11 Mar
0
574
Tue, 12 Mar
0
574
Wed, 13 Mar
0
574
Thu, 14 Mar
+1
575
Fri, 15 Mar
0
575
Sat, 16 Mar
0
575
Sun, 17 Mar
0
575
Mon, 18 Mar
0
575
Tue, 19 Mar
0
575
Wed, 20 Mar
+4
579
Thu, 21 Mar
0
579
Fri, 22 Mar
0
579
Sat, 23 Mar
0
579
Sun, 24 Mar
0
579
Mon, 25 Mar
0
579
Tue, 26 Mar
0
579
Wed, 27 Mar
0
579
Thu, 28 Mar
0
579
Fri, 29 Mar
0
579
Sat, 30 Mar
0
579
Sun, 31 Mar
0
579
Mon, 1 Apr
0
579
Tue, 2 Apr
0
579
Wed, 3 Apr
0
579
Thu, 4 Apr
0
579
Fri, 5 Apr
0
579
Sat, 6 Apr
0
579
Sun, 7 Apr
0
579
Mon, 8 Apr
0
579
Tue, 9 Apr
0
579
Wed, 10 Apr
+1
580
Thu, 11 Apr
+1
581
Fri, 12 Apr
0
581
Sat, 13 Apr
0
581
Sun, 14 Apr
+1
582
Mon, 15 Apr
0
582
Tue, 16 Apr
0
582
Wed, 17 Apr
0
582
Thu, 18 Apr
0
582
Fri, 19 Apr
0
582
Sat, 20 Apr
0
582
Sun, 21 Apr
0
582
Mon, 22 Apr
0
582
Tue, 23 Apr
0
582
Wed, 24 Apr
0
582
Thu, 25 Apr
0
582
Fri, 26 Apr
0
582
Sat, 27 Apr
0
582
Sun, 28 Apr
0
582
Mon, 29 Apr
0
582
Tue, 30 Apr
0
582
Wed, 1 May
+1
583
Thu, 2 May
0
583
Fri, 3 May
0
583
Sat, 4 May
0
583
Sun, 5 May
0
583
Mon, 6 May
+1
584
Tue, 7 May
0
584
Wed, 8 May
0
584
Thu, 9 May
0
584
Fri, 10 May
0
584
Sat, 11 May
0
584
Sun, 12 May
0
584
Mon, 13 May
0
584
Tue, 14 May
+1
585
Wed, 15 May
0
585
Thu, 16 May
+1
586
Fri, 17 May
0
586
Sat, 18 May
0
586
Fri, 18 Jun
+142
728