Бес Понятия

@besponiatia Like 0

Место для ведения внутреннего диалога. Пишу для себя. Ничего не рекламирую. Публику не развлекаю и понравиться не стремлюсь.
Обратная связь @HJSS116WV
Channel's geo & Language
Belarus, Russian
Category
Blogs


Contact author
Channel's geo
Belarus
Channel language
Russian
Category
Blogs
Added to index
20.04.2019 20:39
25 Jun 2019, 19:40 (239 days ago)
Post statistics #543:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Tue, 25 Jun
+35
35
Wed, 26 Jun
+9
44
Thu, 27 Jun
+2
46
Fri, 28 Jun
0
46
Sat, 29 Jun
+3
49
Sun, 30 Jun
+2
51
Mon, 1 Jul
+2
53
Tue, 2 Jul
+1
54
Wed, 3 Jul
0
54
Thu, 4 Jul
0
54
Fri, 5 Jul
+1
55
Sat, 6 Jul
0
55
Sun, 7 Jul
0
55
Mon, 8 Jul
0
55
Tue, 9 Jul
0
55
Wed, 10 Jul
0
55
Wed, 19 Feb
0
55