Bernoff

@bernoff Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Правда жизни
——————————
inf100ru@gmail.com

https://t.me/etodich - канал с отборной дичью
https://t.me/inf100 - только ссылки на свежие выпуски подкаста
Channel's geo & Language
Belarus, Russian
Category
Politics


Channel's geo
Belarus
Channel language
Russian
Category
Politics
Added to index
12.05.2017 23:27
19 Nov 2018, 10:02 (936 days ago)
Post statistics #671:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 19 Nov
+216
216
Tue, 20 Nov
+24
240
Wed, 21 Nov
+8
248
Thu, 22 Nov
+7
255
Fri, 23 Nov
+9
264
Sat, 24 Nov
+9
273
Sun, 25 Nov
+11
284
Mon, 26 Nov
+7
291
Tue, 27 Nov
+6
297
Wed, 28 Nov
+9
306
Thu, 29 Nov
+3
309
Fri, 30 Nov
+5
314
Sat, 1 Dec
+6
320
Sun, 2 Dec
+8
328
Mon, 3 Dec
+4
332
Tue, 4 Dec
+8
340
Thu, 6 Dec
0
349
Fri, 7 Dec
+4
353
Sat, 8 Dec
+3
356
Sun, 9 Dec
+6
362
Mon, 10 Dec
+2
364
Tue, 11 Dec
+4
368
Wed, 12 Dec
+4
372
Thu, 13 Dec
0
372
Fri, 14 Dec
+6
378
Sat, 15 Dec
+5
383
Sun, 16 Dec
+24
407
Mon, 17 Dec
+23
430
Tue, 18 Dec
+8
438
Wed, 19 Dec
+4
442
Thu, 20 Dec
+3
445
Fri, 21 Dec
+6
451
Sat, 22 Dec
+7
458
Sun, 23 Dec
+2
460
Mon, 24 Dec
+7
467
Tue, 25 Dec
+6
473
Wed, 26 Dec
+2
475
Thu, 27 Dec
+4
479
Fri, 28 Dec
0
479
Sat, 29 Dec
+2
481
Sun, 30 Dec
+2
483
Mon, 31 Dec
+2
485
Tue, 1 Jan
+1
486
Wed, 2 Jan
+2
488
Thu, 3 Jan
+5
493
Fri, 4 Jan
+3
496
Sat, 5 Jan
+3
499
Sun, 6 Jan
+2
501
Mon, 7 Jan
+2
503
Tue, 8 Jan
+4
507
Wed, 9 Jan
+5
512
Thu, 10 Jan
+5
517
Fri, 11 Jan
+6
523
Sat, 12 Jan
+4
527
Sun, 13 Jan
+3
530
Mon, 14 Jan
+4
534
Tue, 15 Jan
+1
535
Wed, 16 Jan
+1
536
Thu, 17 Jan
+3
539
Fri, 18 Jan
+5
544
Sat, 19 Jan
+4
548
Sun, 20 Jan
0
548
Mon, 21 Jan
+4
552
Tue, 22 Jan
+3
555
Wed, 23 Jan
0
555
Thu, 24 Jan
+3
558
Fri, 25 Jan
+1
559
Sat, 26 Jan
+3
562
Sun, 27 Jan
+1
563
Mon, 28 Jan
+2
565
Tue, 29 Jan
+5
570
Wed, 30 Jan
+4
574
Thu, 31 Jan
+3
577
Fri, 1 Feb
+3
580
Sat, 2 Feb
+1
581
Sun, 3 Feb
+3
584
Mon, 4 Feb
+6
590
Tue, 5 Feb
+6
596
Wed, 6 Feb
+2
598
Thu, 7 Feb
+3
601
Fri, 8 Feb
+2
603
Sat, 9 Feb
+3
606
Sun, 10 Feb
0
606
Mon, 11 Feb
0
606
Tue, 12 Feb
+1
607
Wed, 13 Feb
+4
611
Thu, 14 Feb
+4
615
Fri, 15 Feb
+2
617
Sat, 16 Feb
+5
622
Sun, 17 Feb
+3
625
Mon, 18 Feb
+5
630
Tue, 19 Feb
+4
634
Wed, 20 Feb
0
634
Thu, 21 Feb
+3
637
Fri, 22 Feb
+2
639
Sat, 23 Feb
0
639
Sun, 24 Feb
+2
641
Mon, 25 Feb
+2
643
Tue, 26 Feb
+3
646
Wed, 27 Feb
0
646
Thu, 28 Feb
+2
648
Fri, 1 Mar
+2
650
Sat, 2 Mar
+2
652
Sun, 3 Mar
+3
655
Mon, 4 Mar
+1
656
Tue, 5 Mar
+1
657
Wed, 6 Mar
+3
660
Thu, 7 Mar
0
660
Fri, 8 Mar
+1
661
Sat, 9 Mar
+1
662
Sun, 10 Mar
+3
665
Mon, 11 Mar
+4
669
Tue, 12 Mar
+2
671
Wed, 13 Mar
+1
672
Thu, 14 Mar
+1
673
Fri, 15 Mar
+2
675
Sat, 16 Mar
0
675
Sun, 17 Mar
+1
676
Mon, 18 Mar
+1
677
Tue, 19 Mar
+1
678
Wed, 20 Mar
0
678
Thu, 21 Mar
+1
679
Fri, 22 Mar
+3
682
Sat, 23 Mar
0
682
Sun, 24 Mar
+1
683
Mon, 25 Mar
+3
686
Tue, 26 Mar
+3
689
Wed, 27 Mar
+2
691
Thu, 28 Mar
+5
696
Fri, 29 Mar
+1
697
Sat, 30 Mar
0
697
Sun, 31 Mar
+3
700
Mon, 1 Apr
+4
704
Tue, 2 Apr
+4
708
Wed, 3 Apr
+1
709
Thu, 4 Apr
+4
713
Fri, 5 Apr
0
713
Sat, 6 Apr
+1
714
Sun, 7 Apr
+5
719
Mon, 8 Apr
+3
722
Tue, 9 Apr
+3
725
Wed, 10 Apr
+26
751
Thu, 11 Apr
+20
771
Fri, 12 Apr
+3
774
Sat, 13 Apr
+2
776
Sun, 14 Apr
+3
779
Mon, 15 Apr
+2
781
Tue, 16 Apr
+2
783
Wed, 17 Apr
+1
784
Thu, 18 Apr
+4
788
Fri, 19 Apr
0
788
Sat, 20 Apr
+4
792
Sun, 21 Apr
+1
793
Mon, 22 Apr
+8
801
Tue, 23 Apr
+2
803
Wed, 24 Apr
+2
805
Thu, 25 Apr
+4
809
Fri, 26 Apr
0
809
Sat, 27 Apr
+2
811
Sun, 28 Apr
+1
812
Mon, 29 Apr
+1
813
Tue, 30 Apr
+1
814
Wed, 1 May
+2
816
Thu, 2 May
+1
817
Fri, 3 May
+1
818
Sat, 4 May
+1
819
Sun, 5 May
0
819
Mon, 6 May
+1
820
Tue, 7 May
+2
822
Wed, 8 May
+4
826
Thu, 9 May
+3
829
Fri, 10 May
+1
830
Sat, 11 May
+4
834
Sun, 12 May
+1
835
Mon, 13 May
+2
837
Tue, 14 May
+3
840
Wed, 15 May
+2
842
Thu, 16 May
+3
845
Fri, 17 May
+1
846
Sat, 18 May
+2
848
Sun, 19 May
+3
851
Mon, 20 May
+2
853
Tue, 21 May
+5
858
Wed, 22 May
+1
859
Thu, 23 May
+2
861
Fri, 24 May
+3
864
Sat, 25 May
+3
867
Sun, 26 May
+1
868
Mon, 27 May
+1
869
Tue, 28 May
0
869
Wed, 29 May
+3
872
Thu, 30 May
0
872
Fri, 31 May
+2
874
Sat, 1 Jun
+2
876
Sun, 2 Jun
+225
1101
Mon, 3 Jun
+31
1132
Tue, 4 Jun
+6
1138
Wed, 5 Jun
+10
1148
Thu, 6 Jun
+5
1153
Fri, 7 Jun
+7
1160
Sat, 8 Jun
+3
1163
Sun, 9 Jun
+6
1169
Mon, 10 Jun
+2
1171
Tue, 11 Jun
+8
1179
Wed, 12 Jun
+1
1180
Thu, 13 Jun
+5
1185
Fri, 14 Jun
+3
1188
Sat, 15 Jun
0
1188
Sun, 16 Jun
0
1188
Mon, 17 Jun
+3
1191
Tue, 18 Jun
+1
1192
Wed, 19 Jun
+2
1194
Thu, 20 Jun
0
1194
Fri, 21 Jun
0
1194
Sat, 22 Jun
+3
1197
Sun, 23 Jun
+5
1202
Mon, 24 Jun
+6
1208
Tue, 25 Jun
+1
1209
Wed, 26 Jun
+1
1210
Thu, 27 Jun
+4
1214
Fri, 28 Jun
+1
1215
Sat, 29 Jun
+3
1218
Sun, 30 Jun
0
1218
Mon, 1 Jul
+4
1222
Tue, 2 Jul
+3
1225
Wed, 3 Jul
0
1225
Thu, 4 Jul
+2
1227
Fri, 5 Jul
+4
1231
Sat, 6 Jul
+1
1232
Sun, 7 Jul
+2
1234
Mon, 8 Jul
+1
1235
Tue, 9 Jul
+1
1236
Wed, 10 Jul
+3
1239
Thu, 11 Jul
+6
1245
Fri, 12 Jul
+1
1246
Sat, 13 Jul
+2
1248
Sun, 14 Jul
+4
1252
Mon, 15 Jul
+1
1253
Tue, 16 Jul
+2
1255
Wed, 17 Jul
+1
1256
Thu, 18 Jul
+2
1258
Fri, 19 Jul
+6
1264
Sat, 20 Jul
+3
1267
Sun, 21 Jul
0
1267
Mon, 22 Jul
+1
1268
Tue, 23 Jul
+1
1269
Wed, 24 Jul
+2
1271
Thu, 25 Jul
+1
1272
Fri, 26 Jul
+2
1274
Sat, 27 Jul
0
1274
Sun, 28 Jul
+1
1275
Mon, 29 Jul
+4
1279
Tue, 30 Jul
0
1279
Wed, 31 Jul
+2
1281
Thu, 1 Aug
+2
1283
Fri, 2 Aug
+1
1284
Sat, 3 Aug
+1
1285
Sun, 4 Aug
+2
1287
Mon, 5 Aug
0
1287
Tue, 6 Aug
+4
1291
Wed, 7 Aug
+4
1295
Thu, 8 Aug
+2
1297
Fri, 9 Aug
+4
1301
Sat, 10 Aug
0
1301
Sun, 11 Aug
+2
1303
Mon, 12 Aug
+3
1306
Tue, 13 Aug
+1
1307
Wed, 14 Aug
0
1307
Thu, 15 Aug
+2
1309
Fri, 16 Aug
+1
1310
Sat, 17 Aug
+1
1311
Sun, 18 Aug
+1
1312
Mon, 19 Aug
+1
1313
Tue, 20 Aug
+1
1314
Wed, 21 Aug
0
1314
Thu, 22 Aug
+1
1315
Fri, 23 Aug
+1
1316
Sat, 24 Aug
+1
1317
Sun, 25 Aug
0
1317
Mon, 26 Aug
+1
1318
Tue, 27 Aug
+4
1322
Wed, 28 Aug
+1
1323
Thu, 29 Aug
+1
1324
Fri, 30 Aug
0
1324
Sat, 31 Aug
0
1324
Sun, 1 Sep
0
1324
Mon, 2 Sep
0
1324
Tue, 3 Sep
0
1324
Wed, 4 Sep
+1
1325
Thu, 5 Sep
0
1325
Fri, 6 Sep
+1
1326
Sat, 7 Sep
+1
1327
Sun, 8 Sep
+1
1328
Mon, 9 Sep
+1
1329
Tue, 10 Sep
+2
1331
Wed, 11 Sep
+2
1333
Thu, 12 Sep
+1
1334
Fri, 13 Sep
0
1334
Sat, 14 Sep
+2
1336
Sun, 15 Sep
+3
1339
Sat, 12 Jun
+613
1952