Bernoff

@bernoff Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Правда жизни
——————————
inf100ru@gmail.com

https://t.me/etodich - канал с отборной дичью
https://t.me/inf100 - только ссылки на свежие выпуски подкаста
Channel's geo & Language
Belarus, Russian
Category
Politics


Channel's geo
Belarus
Channel language
Russian
Category
Politics
Added to index
12.05.2017 23:27
31 Oct 2018, 10:21 (1126 days ago)
Post statistics #667:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Wed, 31 Oct
+219
219
Thu, 1 Nov
+25
244
Fri, 2 Nov
+138
382
Sat, 3 Nov
+18
400
Sun, 4 Nov
+8
408
Mon, 5 Nov
+6
414
Tue, 6 Nov
+9
423
Wed, 7 Nov
+7
430
Thu, 8 Nov
+5
435
Fri, 9 Nov
+4
439
Sat, 10 Nov
+4
443
Sun, 11 Nov
+3
446
Mon, 12 Nov
+3
449
Tue, 13 Nov
+16
465
Wed, 14 Nov
+13
478
Thu, 15 Nov
+6
484
Fri, 16 Nov
0
484
Sat, 17 Nov
0
484
Sun, 18 Nov
+1
485
Mon, 19 Nov
+13
498
Tue, 20 Nov
+5
503
Wed, 21 Nov
+1
504
Thu, 22 Nov
+1
505
Fri, 23 Nov
+2
507
Sat, 24 Nov
+3
510
Sun, 25 Nov
+1
511
Mon, 26 Nov
0
511
Tue, 27 Nov
+1
512
Wed, 28 Nov
+2
514
Thu, 29 Nov
0
514
Fri, 30 Nov
+2
516
Sat, 1 Dec
0
516
Sun, 2 Dec
+2
518
Mon, 3 Dec
+1
519
Tue, 4 Dec
+1
520
Thu, 6 Dec
0
521
Fri, 7 Dec
0
521
Sat, 8 Dec
+1
522
Sun, 9 Dec
0
522
Mon, 10 Dec
0
522
Tue, 11 Dec
+3
525
Wed, 12 Dec
0
525
Thu, 13 Dec
0
525
Fri, 14 Dec
+2
527
Sat, 15 Dec
+2
529
Sun, 16 Dec
+1
530
Mon, 17 Dec
+4
534
Tue, 18 Dec
0
534
Wed, 19 Dec
+2
536
Thu, 20 Dec
+1
537
Fri, 21 Dec
+2
539
Sat, 22 Dec
+1
540
Sun, 23 Dec
+1
541
Mon, 24 Dec
+2
543
Tue, 25 Dec
+2
545
Wed, 26 Dec
0
545
Thu, 27 Dec
+1
546
Fri, 28 Dec
0
546
Sat, 29 Dec
+1
547
Sun, 30 Dec
0
547
Mon, 31 Dec
0
547
Tue, 1 Jan
+1
548
Wed, 2 Jan
+1
549
Thu, 3 Jan
+1
550
Fri, 4 Jan
+1
551
Sat, 5 Jan
0
551
Sun, 6 Jan
0
551
Mon, 7 Jan
0
551
Tue, 8 Jan
+1
552
Wed, 9 Jan
+3
555
Thu, 10 Jan
0
555
Fri, 11 Jan
+1
556
Sat, 12 Jan
0
556
Sun, 13 Jan
0
556
Mon, 14 Jan
+1
557
Tue, 15 Jan
0
557
Wed, 16 Jan
0
557
Thu, 17 Jan
+1
558
Fri, 18 Jan
0
558
Sat, 19 Jan
0
558
Sun, 20 Jan
0
558
Mon, 21 Jan
0
558
Tue, 22 Jan
0
558
Wed, 23 Jan
0
558
Thu, 24 Jan
+1
559
Fri, 25 Jan
0
559
Sat, 26 Jan
0
559
Sun, 27 Jan
0
559
Mon, 28 Jan
+1
560
Tue, 29 Jan
0
560
Wed, 30 Jan
+1
561
Thu, 31 Jan
0
561
Fri, 1 Feb
0
561
Sat, 2 Feb
+1
562
Sun, 3 Feb
0
562
Mon, 4 Feb
+1
563
Tue, 5 Feb
0
563
Wed, 6 Feb
0
563
Thu, 7 Feb
0
563
Fri, 8 Feb
0
563
Sat, 9 Feb
+1
564
Sun, 10 Feb
0
564
Mon, 11 Feb
0
564
Tue, 12 Feb
0
564
Wed, 13 Feb
+2
566
Thu, 14 Feb
0
566
Fri, 15 Feb
0
566
Sat, 16 Feb
+1
567
Sun, 17 Feb
+1
568
Mon, 18 Feb
0
568
Tue, 19 Feb
+1
569
Wed, 20 Feb
0
569
Thu, 21 Feb
0
569
Fri, 22 Feb
0
569
Sat, 23 Feb
0
569
Sun, 24 Feb
0
569
Mon, 25 Feb
0
569
Tue, 26 Feb
+1
570
Wed, 27 Feb
0
570
Thu, 28 Feb
0
570
Fri, 1 Mar
0
570
Sat, 2 Mar
+1
571
Sun, 3 Mar
0
571
Mon, 4 Mar
0
571
Tue, 5 Mar
0
571
Wed, 6 Mar
0
571
Thu, 7 Mar
0
571
Fri, 8 Mar
0
571
Sat, 9 Mar
0
571
Sun, 10 Mar
0
571
Mon, 11 Mar
0
571
Tue, 12 Mar
0
571
Wed, 13 Mar
0
571
Thu, 14 Mar
0
571
Fri, 15 Mar
+1
572
Sat, 16 Mar
0
572
Sun, 17 Mar
0
572
Mon, 18 Mar
+1
573
Tue, 19 Mar
0
573
Wed, 20 Mar
0
573
Thu, 21 Mar
0
573
Fri, 22 Mar
+1
574
Sat, 23 Mar
0
574
Sun, 24 Mar
0
574
Mon, 25 Mar
0
574
Tue, 26 Mar
0
574
Wed, 27 Mar
+1
575
Thu, 28 Mar
0
575
Fri, 29 Mar
0
575
Sat, 30 Mar
+1
576
Sun, 31 Mar
0
576
Mon, 1 Apr
0
576
Tue, 2 Apr
+1
577
Wed, 3 Apr
0
577
Thu, 4 Apr
0
577
Fri, 5 Apr
0
577
Sat, 6 Apr
0
577
Sun, 7 Apr
0
577
Mon, 8 Apr
+2
579
Tue, 9 Apr
+3
582
Wed, 10 Apr
0
582
Thu, 11 Apr
+2
584
Fri, 12 Apr
+1
585
Sat, 13 Apr
0
585
Sun, 14 Apr
+1
586
Mon, 15 Apr
+1
587
Tue, 16 Apr
+2
589
Wed, 17 Apr
+1
590
Thu, 18 Apr
0
590
Fri, 19 Apr
0
590
Sat, 20 Apr
0
590
Sun, 21 Apr
0
590
Mon, 22 Apr
0
590
Tue, 23 Apr
+1
591
Wed, 24 Apr
0
591
Thu, 25 Apr
+1
592
Fri, 26 Apr
0
592
Sat, 27 Apr
0
592
Sun, 28 Apr
0
592
Mon, 29 Apr
0
592
Tue, 30 Apr
0
592
Wed, 1 May
0
592
Thu, 2 May
+1
593
Fri, 3 May
0
593
Sat, 4 May
0
593
Sun, 5 May
0
593
Mon, 6 May
0
593
Tue, 7 May
0
593
Wed, 8 May
+1
594
Thu, 9 May
+1
595
Fri, 10 May
+1
596
Sat, 11 May
+1
597
Sun, 12 May
0
597
Mon, 13 May
0
597
Tue, 14 May
0
597
Wed, 15 May
0
597
Thu, 16 May
0
597
Fri, 17 May
0
597
Sat, 18 May
0
597
Sun, 19 May
0
597
Mon, 20 May
0
597
Tue, 21 May
0
597
Wed, 22 May
0
597
Thu, 23 May
0
597
Fri, 24 May
0
597
Sat, 25 May
0
597
Sun, 26 May
0
597
Mon, 27 May
0
597
Tue, 28 May
0
597
Wed, 29 May
0
597
Thu, 30 May
0
597
Fri, 31 May
0
597
Sat, 1 Jun
+1
598
Sun, 2 Jun
+7
605
Mon, 3 Jun
+3
608
Tue, 4 Jun
0
608
Wed, 5 Jun
+1
609
Thu, 6 Jun
0
609
Fri, 7 Jun
0
609
Sat, 8 Jun
0
609
Sun, 9 Jun
0
609
Mon, 10 Jun
0
609
Tue, 11 Jun
+1
610
Wed, 12 Jun
0
610
Thu, 13 Jun
0
610
Fri, 14 Jun
0
610
Sat, 15 Jun
0
610
Sun, 16 Jun
0
610
Mon, 17 Jun
0
610
Tue, 18 Jun
+1
611
Wed, 19 Jun
0
611
Thu, 20 Jun
0
611
Fri, 21 Jun
0
611
Sat, 22 Jun
0
611
Sun, 23 Jun
0
611
Mon, 24 Jun
0
611
Tue, 25 Jun
0
611
Wed, 26 Jun
0
611
Thu, 27 Jun
0
611
Fri, 28 Jun
0
611
Sat, 29 Jun
0
611
Sun, 30 Jun
0
611
Mon, 1 Jul
+1
612
Tue, 2 Jul
0
612
Wed, 3 Jul
0
612
Thu, 4 Jul
0
612
Fri, 5 Jul
0
612
Sat, 6 Jul
0
612
Sun, 7 Jul
0
612
Mon, 8 Jul
0
612
Tue, 9 Jul
0
612
Wed, 10 Jul
+1
613
Thu, 11 Jul
0
613
Fri, 12 Jul
+1
614
Sat, 13 Jul
+1
615
Sun, 14 Jul
+1
616
Mon, 15 Jul
0
616
Tue, 16 Jul
0
616
Wed, 17 Jul
+1
617
Thu, 18 Jul
0
617
Fri, 19 Jul
+1
618
Sat, 20 Jul
0
618
Sun, 21 Jul
0
618
Mon, 22 Jul
0
618
Tue, 23 Jul
0
618
Wed, 24 Jul
+1
619
Thu, 25 Jul
0
619
Fri, 26 Jul
0
619
Sat, 27 Jul
0
619
Sun, 28 Jul
0
619
Mon, 29 Jul
0
619
Tue, 30 Jul
0
619
Wed, 31 Jul
+1
620
Thu, 1 Aug
0
620
Fri, 2 Aug
0
620
Sat, 3 Aug
+1
621
Sun, 4 Aug
0
621
Mon, 5 Aug
0
621
Tue, 6 Aug
0
621
Wed, 7 Aug
0
621
Thu, 8 Aug
0
621
Fri, 9 Aug
+1
622
Sat, 10 Aug
0
622
Sun, 11 Aug
0
622
Mon, 12 Aug
0
622
Tue, 13 Aug
0
622
Wed, 14 Aug
0
622
Thu, 15 Aug
+1
623
Fri, 16 Aug
0
623
Sat, 17 Aug
0
623
Sun, 18 Aug
0
623
Mon, 19 Aug
0
623
Tue, 20 Aug
+1
624
Wed, 21 Aug
0
624
Thu, 22 Aug
0
624
Fri, 23 Aug
0
624
Sat, 24 Aug
0
624
Sun, 25 Aug
0
624
Mon, 26 Aug
0
624
Tue, 27 Aug
+1
625
Tue, 30 Nov
+63
688