Bernoff

@bernoff Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Правда жизни
——————————
inf100ru@gmail.com

https://t.me/etodich - канал с отборной дичью
https://t.me/inf100 - только ссылки на свежие выпуски подкаста
Channel's geo & Language
Belarus, Russian
Category
Politics


Channel's geo
Belarus
Channel language
Russian
Category
Politics
Added to index
12.05.2017 23:27
30 Oct 2018, 10:47 (1182 days ago)
Post statistics #666:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Tue, 30 Oct
+209
209
Wed, 31 Oct
+136
345
Thu, 1 Nov
+20
365
Fri, 2 Nov
+24
389
Sat, 3 Nov
+5
394
Sun, 4 Nov
+5
399
Mon, 5 Nov
+4
403
Tue, 6 Nov
+5
408
Wed, 7 Nov
+4
412
Thu, 8 Nov
+3
415
Fri, 9 Nov
+4
419
Sat, 10 Nov
+3
422
Sun, 11 Nov
+2
424
Mon, 12 Nov
+3
427
Tue, 13 Nov
+10
437
Wed, 14 Nov
+15
452
Thu, 15 Nov
+5
457
Fri, 16 Nov
0
457
Sat, 17 Nov
0
457
Sun, 18 Nov
+1
458
Mon, 19 Nov
+12
470
Tue, 20 Nov
+5
475
Wed, 21 Nov
+1
476
Thu, 22 Nov
+1
477
Fri, 23 Nov
+1
478
Sat, 24 Nov
+2
480
Sun, 25 Nov
0
480
Mon, 26 Nov
+1
481
Tue, 27 Nov
0
481
Wed, 28 Nov
+1
482
Thu, 29 Nov
0
482
Fri, 30 Nov
+2
484
Sat, 1 Dec
+1
485
Sun, 2 Dec
+2
487
Mon, 3 Dec
+1
488
Tue, 4 Dec
+1
489
Thu, 6 Dec
0
491
Fri, 7 Dec
0
491
Sat, 8 Dec
+1
492
Sun, 9 Dec
0
492
Mon, 10 Dec
0
492
Tue, 11 Dec
+3
495
Wed, 12 Dec
+1
496
Thu, 13 Dec
0
496
Fri, 14 Dec
+2
498
Sat, 15 Dec
+2
500
Sun, 16 Dec
+1
501
Mon, 17 Dec
+4
505
Tue, 18 Dec
0
505
Wed, 19 Dec
+2
507
Thu, 20 Dec
+1
508
Fri, 21 Dec
+2
510
Sat, 22 Dec
+1
511
Sun, 23 Dec
+1
512
Mon, 24 Dec
+2
514
Tue, 25 Dec
+1
515
Wed, 26 Dec
0
515
Thu, 27 Dec
+1
516
Fri, 28 Dec
0
516
Sat, 29 Dec
+1
517
Sun, 30 Dec
0
517
Mon, 31 Dec
0
517
Tue, 1 Jan
+1
518
Wed, 2 Jan
+1
519
Thu, 3 Jan
+1
520
Fri, 4 Jan
+1
521
Sat, 5 Jan
+1
522
Sun, 6 Jan
0
522
Mon, 7 Jan
0
522
Tue, 8 Jan
+1
523
Wed, 9 Jan
+2
525
Thu, 10 Jan
0
525
Fri, 11 Jan
0
525
Sat, 12 Jan
+1
526
Sun, 13 Jan
0
526
Mon, 14 Jan
+1
527
Tue, 15 Jan
0
527
Wed, 16 Jan
0
527
Thu, 17 Jan
+1
528
Fri, 18 Jan
0
528
Sat, 19 Jan
0
528
Sun, 20 Jan
0
528
Mon, 21 Jan
0
528
Tue, 22 Jan
0
528
Wed, 23 Jan
0
528
Thu, 24 Jan
+1
529
Fri, 25 Jan
0
529
Sat, 26 Jan
0
529
Sun, 27 Jan
0
529
Mon, 28 Jan
+1
530
Tue, 29 Jan
0
530
Wed, 30 Jan
+1
531
Thu, 31 Jan
+1
532
Fri, 1 Feb
0
532
Sat, 2 Feb
+1
533
Sun, 3 Feb
0
533
Mon, 4 Feb
+1
534
Tue, 5 Feb
0
534
Wed, 6 Feb
0
534
Thu, 7 Feb
0
534
Fri, 8 Feb
0
534
Sat, 9 Feb
+1
535
Sun, 10 Feb
0
535
Mon, 11 Feb
0
535
Tue, 12 Feb
0
535
Wed, 13 Feb
+1
536
Thu, 14 Feb
0
536
Fri, 15 Feb
0
536
Sat, 16 Feb
0
536
Sun, 17 Feb
+1
537
Mon, 18 Feb
0
537
Tue, 19 Feb
+1
538
Wed, 20 Feb
0
538
Thu, 21 Feb
0
538
Fri, 22 Feb
0
538
Sat, 23 Feb
0
538
Sun, 24 Feb
0
538
Mon, 25 Feb
0
538
Tue, 26 Feb
+1
539
Wed, 27 Feb
0
539
Thu, 28 Feb
0
539
Fri, 1 Mar
0
539
Sat, 2 Mar
+1
540
Sun, 3 Mar
0
540
Mon, 4 Mar
0
540
Tue, 5 Mar
0
540
Wed, 6 Mar
0
540
Thu, 7 Mar
0
540
Fri, 8 Mar
0
540
Sat, 9 Mar
0
540
Sun, 10 Mar
0
540
Mon, 11 Mar
0
540
Tue, 12 Mar
0
540
Wed, 13 Mar
+1
541
Thu, 14 Mar
0
541
Fri, 15 Mar
+1
542
Sat, 16 Mar
0
542
Sun, 17 Mar
0
542
Mon, 18 Mar
+1
543
Tue, 19 Mar
0
543
Wed, 20 Mar
0
543
Thu, 21 Mar
0
543
Fri, 22 Mar
+1
544
Sat, 23 Mar
0
544
Sun, 24 Mar
0
544
Mon, 25 Mar
0
544
Tue, 26 Mar
0
544
Wed, 27 Mar
+1
545
Thu, 28 Mar
0
545
Fri, 29 Mar
0
545
Sat, 30 Mar
0
545
Sun, 31 Mar
0
545
Mon, 1 Apr
0
545
Tue, 2 Apr
+1
546
Wed, 3 Apr
0
546
Thu, 4 Apr
0
546
Fri, 5 Apr
0
546
Sat, 6 Apr
0
546
Sun, 7 Apr
0
546
Mon, 8 Apr
+2
548
Tue, 9 Apr
+3
551
Wed, 10 Apr
0
551
Thu, 11 Apr
+2
553
Fri, 12 Apr
+1
554
Sat, 13 Apr
0
554
Sun, 14 Apr
+1
555
Mon, 15 Apr
+2
557
Tue, 16 Apr
+2
559
Wed, 17 Apr
+1
560
Thu, 18 Apr
0
560
Fri, 19 Apr
0
560
Sat, 20 Apr
0
560
Sun, 21 Apr
0
560
Mon, 22 Apr
0
560
Tue, 23 Apr
+1
561
Wed, 24 Apr
0
561
Thu, 25 Apr
+1
562
Fri, 26 Apr
0
562
Sat, 27 Apr
0
562
Sun, 28 Apr
0
562
Mon, 29 Apr
0
562
Tue, 30 Apr
0
562
Wed, 1 May
0
562
Thu, 2 May
0
562
Fri, 3 May
0
562
Sat, 4 May
0
562
Sun, 5 May
0
562
Mon, 6 May
0
562
Tue, 7 May
0
562
Wed, 8 May
0
562
Thu, 9 May
+1
563
Fri, 10 May
+1
564
Sat, 11 May
+1
565
Sun, 12 May
0
565
Mon, 13 May
0
565
Tue, 14 May
0
565
Wed, 15 May
0
565
Thu, 16 May
0
565
Fri, 17 May
0
565
Sat, 18 May
0
565
Sun, 19 May
0
565
Mon, 20 May
0
565
Tue, 21 May
0
565
Wed, 22 May
0
565
Thu, 23 May
0
565
Fri, 24 May
0
565
Sat, 25 May
0
565
Sun, 26 May
+1
566
Mon, 27 May
0
566
Tue, 28 May
0
566
Wed, 29 May
0
566
Thu, 30 May
0
566
Fri, 31 May
0
566
Sat, 1 Jun
0
566
Sun, 2 Jun
+7
573
Mon, 3 Jun
+3
576
Tue, 4 Jun
+1
577
Wed, 5 Jun
+2
579
Thu, 6 Jun
0
579
Fri, 7 Jun
0
579
Sat, 8 Jun
0
579
Sun, 9 Jun
0
579
Mon, 10 Jun
0
579
Tue, 11 Jun
+1
580
Wed, 12 Jun
0
580
Thu, 13 Jun
0
580
Fri, 14 Jun
0
580
Sat, 15 Jun
0
580
Sun, 16 Jun
0
580
Mon, 17 Jun
0
580
Tue, 18 Jun
+1
581
Wed, 19 Jun
0
581
Thu, 20 Jun
0
581
Fri, 21 Jun
0
581
Sat, 22 Jun
+1
582
Sun, 23 Jun
0
582
Mon, 24 Jun
0
582
Tue, 25 Jun
0
582
Wed, 26 Jun
0
582
Thu, 27 Jun
0
582
Fri, 28 Jun
0
582
Sat, 29 Jun
0
582
Sun, 30 Jun
0
582
Mon, 1 Jul
0
582
Tue, 2 Jul
0
582
Wed, 3 Jul
0
582
Thu, 4 Jul
0
582
Fri, 5 Jul
0
582
Sat, 6 Jul
0
582
Sun, 7 Jul
0
582
Mon, 8 Jul
0
582
Tue, 9 Jul
0
582
Wed, 10 Jul
+1
583
Thu, 11 Jul
0
583
Fri, 12 Jul
+1
584
Sat, 13 Jul
+1
585
Sun, 14 Jul
+1
586
Mon, 15 Jul
0
586
Tue, 16 Jul
0
586
Wed, 17 Jul
+1
587
Thu, 18 Jul
0
587
Fri, 19 Jul
0
587
Sat, 20 Jul
0
587
Sun, 21 Jul
0
587
Mon, 22 Jul
0
587
Tue, 23 Jul
0
587
Wed, 24 Jul
+1
588
Thu, 25 Jul
0
588
Fri, 26 Jul
0
588
Sat, 27 Jul
0
588
Sun, 28 Jul
0
588
Mon, 29 Jul
0
588
Tue, 30 Jul
0
588
Wed, 31 Jul
0
588
Thu, 1 Aug
0
588
Fri, 2 Aug
0
588
Sat, 3 Aug
+1
589
Sun, 4 Aug
0
589
Mon, 5 Aug
0
589
Tue, 6 Aug
0
589
Wed, 7 Aug
0
589
Thu, 8 Aug
0
589
Fri, 9 Aug
+1
590
Sat, 10 Aug
0
590
Sun, 11 Aug
0
590
Mon, 12 Aug
0
590
Tue, 13 Aug
0
590
Wed, 14 Aug
0
590
Thu, 15 Aug
+1
591
Fri, 16 Aug
0
591
Sat, 17 Aug
0
591
Sun, 18 Aug
0
591
Mon, 19 Aug
0
591
Tue, 20 Aug
+1
592
Wed, 21 Aug
0
592
Thu, 22 Aug
0
592
Fri, 23 Aug
0
592
Sat, 24 Aug
0
592
Sun, 25 Aug
0
592
Mon, 26 Aug
0
592
Mon, 24 Jan
+70
662