Bernoff

@bernoff Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Правда жизни
——————————
inf100ru@gmail.com

https://t.me/etodich - канал с отборной дичью
https://t.me/inf100 - только ссылки на свежие выпуски подкаста
Channel's geo & Language
Belarus, Russian
Category
Politics


Channel's geo
Belarus
Channel language
Russian
Category
Politics
Added to index
12.05.2017 23:27
18 Sep 2018, 10:20 (1229 days ago)
Post statistics #664:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Tue, 18 Sep
+225
225
Wed, 19 Sep
+23
248
Thu, 20 Sep
+19
267
Fri, 21 Sep
+9
276
Sat, 22 Sep
+3
279
Sun, 23 Sep
+5
284
Mon, 24 Sep
+6
290
Tue, 25 Sep
+2
292
Wed, 26 Sep
+5
297
Thu, 27 Sep
+10
307
Fri, 28 Sep
+5
312
Sat, 29 Sep
+2
314
Sun, 30 Sep
+7
321
Mon, 1 Oct
+6
327
Tue, 2 Oct
+4
331
Wed, 3 Oct
+5
336
Thu, 4 Oct
+2
338
Fri, 5 Oct
+3
341
Sat, 6 Oct
+6
347
Sun, 7 Oct
+6
353
Mon, 8 Oct
+7
360
Tue, 9 Oct
+7
367
Wed, 10 Oct
+7
374
Thu, 11 Oct
+8
382
Fri, 12 Oct
+6
388
Sat, 13 Oct
+4
392
Sun, 14 Oct
+1
393
Mon, 15 Oct
+3
396
Tue, 16 Oct
+2
398
Wed, 17 Oct
+4
402
Thu, 18 Oct
+4
406
Fri, 19 Oct
+1
407
Sat, 20 Oct
+2
409
Sun, 21 Oct
+3
412
Mon, 22 Oct
+126
538
Tue, 23 Oct
+16
554
Wed, 24 Oct
+7
561
Thu, 25 Oct
+8
569
Fri, 26 Oct
+4
573
Sat, 27 Oct
+3
576
Sun, 28 Oct
+4
580
Mon, 29 Oct
+4
584
Tue, 30 Oct
+18
602
Wed, 31 Oct
+12
614
Thu, 1 Nov
+5
619
Fri, 2 Nov
+8
627
Sat, 3 Nov
+1
628
Sun, 4 Nov
0
628
Mon, 5 Nov
+1
629
Tue, 6 Nov
+2
631
Wed, 7 Nov
+3
634
Thu, 8 Nov
+2
636
Fri, 9 Nov
0
636
Sat, 10 Nov
0
636
Sun, 11 Nov
+1
637
Mon, 12 Nov
+2
639
Tue, 13 Nov
+10
649
Wed, 14 Nov
+10
659
Thu, 15 Nov
+2
661
Fri, 16 Nov
0
661
Sat, 17 Nov
0
661
Sun, 18 Nov
+1
662
Mon, 19 Nov
+13
675
Tue, 20 Nov
+5
680
Wed, 21 Nov
+2
682
Thu, 22 Nov
+1
683
Fri, 23 Nov
+1
684
Sat, 24 Nov
+1
685
Sun, 25 Nov
0
685
Mon, 26 Nov
0
685
Tue, 27 Nov
0
685
Wed, 28 Nov
+1
686
Thu, 29 Nov
+1
687
Fri, 30 Nov
+2
689
Sat, 1 Dec
0
689
Sun, 2 Dec
+1
690
Mon, 3 Dec
0
690
Tue, 4 Dec
+2
692
Thu, 6 Dec
0
693
Fri, 7 Dec
0
693
Sat, 8 Dec
+1
694
Sun, 9 Dec
0
694
Mon, 10 Dec
0
694
Tue, 11 Dec
+3
697
Wed, 12 Dec
0
697
Thu, 13 Dec
0
697
Fri, 14 Dec
+2
699
Sat, 15 Dec
+2
701
Sun, 16 Dec
+1
702
Mon, 17 Dec
+4
706
Tue, 18 Dec
0
706
Wed, 19 Dec
+2
708
Thu, 20 Dec
+1
709
Fri, 21 Dec
+1
710
Sat, 22 Dec
+1
711
Sun, 23 Dec
+1
712
Mon, 24 Dec
+2
714
Tue, 25 Dec
+1
715
Wed, 26 Dec
0
715
Thu, 27 Dec
0
715
Fri, 28 Dec
0
715
Sat, 29 Dec
+1
716
Sun, 30 Dec
0
716
Mon, 31 Dec
0
716
Tue, 1 Jan
0
716
Wed, 2 Jan
+1
717
Thu, 3 Jan
+1
718
Fri, 4 Jan
+1
719
Sat, 5 Jan
+1
720
Sun, 6 Jan
0
720
Mon, 7 Jan
0
720
Tue, 8 Jan
+1
721
Wed, 9 Jan
+2
723
Thu, 10 Jan
+1
724
Fri, 11 Jan
0
724
Sat, 12 Jan
0
724
Sun, 13 Jan
0
724
Mon, 14 Jan
+1
725
Tue, 15 Jan
0
725
Wed, 16 Jan
0
725
Thu, 17 Jan
+1
726
Fri, 18 Jan
0
726
Sat, 19 Jan
0
726
Sun, 20 Jan
0
726
Mon, 21 Jan
0
726
Tue, 22 Jan
0
726
Wed, 23 Jan
0
726
Thu, 24 Jan
0
726
Fri, 25 Jan
0
726
Sat, 26 Jan
0
726
Sun, 27 Jan
0
726
Mon, 28 Jan
0
726
Tue, 29 Jan
0
726
Wed, 30 Jan
+1
727
Thu, 31 Jan
0
727
Fri, 1 Feb
0
727
Sat, 2 Feb
+1
728
Sun, 3 Feb
0
728
Mon, 4 Feb
+1
729
Tue, 5 Feb
0
729
Wed, 6 Feb
0
729
Thu, 7 Feb
0
729
Fri, 8 Feb
0
729
Sat, 9 Feb
+1
730
Sun, 10 Feb
0
730
Mon, 11 Feb
0
730
Tue, 12 Feb
0
730
Wed, 13 Feb
+1
731
Thu, 14 Feb
0
731
Fri, 15 Feb
0
731
Sat, 16 Feb
0
731
Sun, 17 Feb
0
731
Mon, 18 Feb
0
731
Tue, 19 Feb
+1
732
Wed, 20 Feb
0
732
Thu, 21 Feb
+1
733
Fri, 22 Feb
0
733
Sat, 23 Feb
0
733
Sun, 24 Feb
0
733
Mon, 25 Feb
0
733
Tue, 26 Feb
0
733
Wed, 27 Feb
0
733
Thu, 28 Feb
0
733
Fri, 1 Mar
0
733
Sat, 2 Mar
+1
734
Sun, 3 Mar
0
734
Mon, 4 Mar
+1
735
Tue, 5 Mar
0
735
Wed, 6 Mar
0
735
Thu, 7 Mar
0
735
Fri, 8 Mar
0
735
Sat, 9 Mar
0
735
Sun, 10 Mar
0
735
Mon, 11 Mar
0
735
Tue, 12 Mar
0
735
Wed, 13 Mar
0
735
Thu, 14 Mar
0
735
Fri, 15 Mar
+1
736
Sat, 16 Mar
0
736
Sun, 17 Mar
0
736
Mon, 18 Mar
+1
737
Tue, 19 Mar
0
737
Wed, 20 Mar
0
737
Thu, 21 Mar
0
737
Fri, 22 Mar
+1
738
Sat, 23 Mar
0
738
Sun, 24 Mar
+1
739
Mon, 25 Mar
0
739
Tue, 26 Mar
0
739
Wed, 27 Mar
+1
740
Thu, 28 Mar
0
740
Fri, 29 Mar
0
740
Sat, 30 Mar
0
740
Sun, 31 Mar
0
740
Mon, 1 Apr
0
740
Tue, 2 Apr
+1
741
Wed, 3 Apr
0
741
Thu, 4 Apr
0
741
Fri, 5 Apr
0
741
Sat, 6 Apr
0
741
Sun, 7 Apr
0
741
Mon, 8 Apr
+2
743
Tue, 9 Apr
+1
744
Wed, 10 Apr
0
744
Thu, 11 Apr
+1
745
Fri, 12 Apr
0
745
Sat, 13 Apr
0
745
Sun, 14 Apr
+1
746
Mon, 15 Apr
0
746
Tue, 16 Apr
+2
748
Wed, 17 Apr
+1
749
Thu, 18 Apr
0
749
Fri, 19 Apr
0
749
Sat, 20 Apr
0
749
Sun, 21 Apr
0
749
Mon, 22 Apr
0
749
Tue, 23 Apr
+1
750
Wed, 24 Apr
0
750
Thu, 25 Apr
+1
751
Fri, 26 Apr
0
751
Sat, 27 Apr
0
751
Sun, 28 Apr
0
751
Mon, 29 Apr
0
751
Tue, 30 Apr
0
751
Wed, 1 May
0
751
Thu, 2 May
0
751
Fri, 3 May
0
751
Sat, 4 May
0
751
Sun, 5 May
0
751
Mon, 6 May
0
751
Tue, 7 May
0
751
Wed, 8 May
0
751
Thu, 9 May
+1
752
Fri, 10 May
0
752
Sat, 11 May
+1
753
Sun, 12 May
0
753
Mon, 13 May
0
753
Tue, 14 May
0
753
Wed, 15 May
0
753
Thu, 16 May
0
753
Fri, 17 May
0
753
Sat, 18 May
0
753
Sun, 19 May
0
753
Mon, 20 May
0
753
Tue, 21 May
0
753
Wed, 22 May
0
753
Thu, 23 May
0
753
Fri, 24 May
0
753
Sat, 25 May
0
753
Sun, 26 May
+1
754
Mon, 27 May
0
754
Tue, 28 May
0
754
Wed, 29 May
0
754
Thu, 30 May
0
754
Fri, 31 May
0
754
Sat, 1 Jun
0
754
Sun, 2 Jun
+5
759
Mon, 3 Jun
+3
762
Tue, 4 Jun
0
762
Wed, 5 Jun
+1
763
Thu, 6 Jun
0
763
Fri, 7 Jun
+1
764
Sat, 8 Jun
0
764
Sun, 9 Jun
0
764
Mon, 10 Jun
0
764
Tue, 11 Jun
0
764
Wed, 12 Jun
0
764
Thu, 13 Jun
0
764
Fri, 14 Jun
0
764
Sat, 15 Jun
0
764
Sun, 16 Jun
0
764
Mon, 17 Jun
0
764
Tue, 18 Jun
+1
765
Wed, 19 Jun
0
765
Thu, 20 Jun
0
765
Fri, 21 Jun
0
765
Sat, 22 Jun
0
765
Sun, 23 Jun
0
765
Mon, 24 Jun
0
765
Tue, 25 Jun
0
765
Wed, 26 Jun
0
765
Thu, 27 Jun
0
765
Fri, 28 Jun
0
765
Sat, 29 Jun
0
765
Sun, 30 Jun
0
765
Mon, 1 Jul
0
765
Tue, 2 Jul
0
765
Wed, 3 Jul
0
765
Thu, 4 Jul
0
765
Fri, 5 Jul
0
765
Sat, 6 Jul
0
765
Sun, 7 Jul
0
765
Mon, 8 Jul
0
765
Tue, 9 Jul
0
765
Wed, 10 Jul
+1
766
Thu, 11 Jul
+1
767
Fri, 12 Jul
+1
768
Sat, 13 Jul
0
768
Sun, 14 Jul
+1
769
Mon, 15 Jul
0
769
Sat, 29 Jan
+46
815