Bernoff

@bernoff Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Правда жизни
——————————
inf100ru@gmail.com

https://t.me/etodich - канал с отборной дичью
https://t.me/inf100 - только ссылки на свежие выпуски подкаста
Channel's geo & Language
Belarus, Russian
Category
Politics


Channel's geo
Belarus
Channel language
Russian
Category
Politics
Added to index
12.05.2017 23:27
11 Sep 2018, 08:43 (1236 days ago)
Post statistics #662:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Tue, 11 Sep
+241
241
Wed, 12 Sep
+148
389
Thu, 13 Sep
+21
410
Fri, 14 Sep
+9
419
Sat, 15 Sep
+11
430
Sun, 16 Sep
+4
434
Mon, 17 Sep
+4
438
Tue, 18 Sep
+31
469
Wed, 19 Sep
+7
476
Thu, 20 Sep
+5
481
Fri, 21 Sep
+3
484
Sat, 22 Sep
0
484
Sun, 23 Sep
+4
488
Mon, 24 Sep
+2
490
Tue, 25 Sep
+1
491
Wed, 26 Sep
+2
493
Thu, 27 Sep
+6
499
Fri, 28 Sep
+3
502
Sat, 29 Sep
+1
503
Sun, 30 Sep
+1
504
Mon, 1 Oct
+4
508
Tue, 2 Oct
0
508
Wed, 3 Oct
+4
512
Thu, 4 Oct
+1
513
Fri, 5 Oct
+1
514
Sat, 6 Oct
+4
518
Sun, 7 Oct
+3
521
Mon, 8 Oct
+2
523
Tue, 9 Oct
+5
528
Wed, 10 Oct
+1
529
Thu, 11 Oct
+4
533
Fri, 12 Oct
+1
534
Sat, 13 Oct
+2
536
Sun, 14 Oct
0
536
Mon, 15 Oct
+2
538
Tue, 16 Oct
0
538
Wed, 17 Oct
0
538
Thu, 18 Oct
+2
540
Fri, 19 Oct
0
540
Sat, 20 Oct
+1
541
Sun, 21 Oct
+2
543
Mon, 22 Oct
+14
557
Tue, 23 Oct
+1
558
Wed, 24 Oct
0
558
Thu, 25 Oct
0
558
Fri, 26 Oct
+2
560
Sat, 27 Oct
0
560
Sun, 28 Oct
+1
561
Mon, 29 Oct
+3
564
Tue, 30 Oct
+9
573
Wed, 31 Oct
+8
581
Thu, 1 Nov
0
581
Fri, 2 Nov
+6
587
Sat, 3 Nov
0
587
Sun, 4 Nov
0
587
Mon, 5 Nov
+1
588
Tue, 6 Nov
0
588
Wed, 7 Nov
+1
589
Thu, 8 Nov
0
589
Fri, 9 Nov
0
589
Sat, 10 Nov
0
589
Sun, 11 Nov
0
589
Mon, 12 Nov
+1
590
Tue, 13 Nov
+8
598
Wed, 14 Nov
+8
606
Thu, 15 Nov
+2
608
Fri, 16 Nov
0
608
Sat, 17 Nov
0
608
Sun, 18 Nov
+1
609
Mon, 19 Nov
+12
621
Tue, 20 Nov
+4
625
Wed, 21 Nov
+2
627
Thu, 22 Nov
+1
628
Fri, 23 Nov
+1
629
Sat, 24 Nov
+1
630
Sun, 25 Nov
0
630
Mon, 26 Nov
0
630
Tue, 27 Nov
0
630
Wed, 28 Nov
+1
631
Thu, 29 Nov
0
631
Fri, 30 Nov
+2
633
Sat, 1 Dec
0
633
Sun, 2 Dec
+1
634
Mon, 3 Dec
0
634
Tue, 4 Dec
+1
635
Thu, 6 Dec
0
636
Fri, 7 Dec
0
636
Sat, 8 Dec
+1
637
Sun, 9 Dec
0
637
Mon, 10 Dec
0
637
Tue, 11 Dec
+3
640
Wed, 12 Dec
0
640
Thu, 13 Dec
0
640
Fri, 14 Dec
+3
643
Sat, 15 Dec
+1
644
Sun, 16 Dec
+1
645
Mon, 17 Dec
+4
649
Tue, 18 Dec
0
649
Wed, 19 Dec
+1
650
Thu, 20 Dec
+1
651
Fri, 21 Dec
+1
652
Sat, 22 Dec
+1
653
Sun, 23 Dec
+1
654
Mon, 24 Dec
+1
655
Tue, 25 Dec
+1
656
Wed, 26 Dec
0
656
Thu, 27 Dec
0
656
Fri, 28 Dec
0
656
Sat, 29 Dec
+1
657
Sun, 30 Dec
0
657
Mon, 31 Dec
0
657
Tue, 1 Jan
0
657
Wed, 2 Jan
+1
658
Thu, 3 Jan
+1
659
Fri, 4 Jan
+1
660
Sat, 5 Jan
0
660
Sun, 6 Jan
0
660
Mon, 7 Jan
0
660
Tue, 8 Jan
+1
661
Wed, 9 Jan
+1
662
Thu, 10 Jan
+1
663
Fri, 11 Jan
0
663
Sat, 12 Jan
0
663
Sun, 13 Jan
0
663
Mon, 14 Jan
+1
664
Tue, 15 Jan
0
664
Wed, 16 Jan
0
664
Thu, 17 Jan
+1
665
Fri, 18 Jan
0
665
Sat, 19 Jan
0
665
Sun, 20 Jan
0
665
Mon, 21 Jan
0
665
Tue, 22 Jan
0
665
Wed, 23 Jan
0
665
Thu, 24 Jan
0
665
Fri, 25 Jan
0
665
Sat, 26 Jan
0
665
Sun, 27 Jan
0
665
Mon, 28 Jan
0
665
Tue, 29 Jan
0
665
Wed, 30 Jan
+2
667
Thu, 31 Jan
0
667
Fri, 1 Feb
0
667
Sat, 2 Feb
+1
668
Sun, 3 Feb
0
668
Mon, 4 Feb
+2
670
Tue, 5 Feb
0
670
Wed, 6 Feb
0
670
Thu, 7 Feb
0
670
Fri, 8 Feb
0
670
Sat, 9 Feb
+1
671
Sun, 10 Feb
0
671
Mon, 11 Feb
0
671
Tue, 12 Feb
0
671
Wed, 13 Feb
+1
672
Thu, 14 Feb
0
672
Fri, 15 Feb
0
672
Sat, 16 Feb
0
672
Sun, 17 Feb
0
672
Mon, 18 Feb
0
672
Tue, 19 Feb
+1
673
Wed, 20 Feb
0
673
Thu, 21 Feb
0
673
Fri, 22 Feb
0
673
Sat, 23 Feb
0
673
Sun, 24 Feb
0
673
Mon, 25 Feb
0
673
Tue, 26 Feb
0
673
Wed, 27 Feb
0
673
Thu, 28 Feb
0
673
Fri, 1 Mar
0
673
Sat, 2 Mar
+1
674
Sun, 3 Mar
0
674
Mon, 4 Mar
0
674
Tue, 5 Mar
0
674
Wed, 6 Mar
0
674
Thu, 7 Mar
0
674
Fri, 8 Mar
0
674
Sat, 9 Mar
0
674
Sun, 10 Mar
0
674
Mon, 11 Mar
0
674
Tue, 12 Mar
0
674
Wed, 13 Mar
0
674
Thu, 14 Mar
0
674
Fri, 15 Mar
+1
675
Sat, 16 Mar
0
675
Sun, 17 Mar
0
675
Mon, 18 Mar
0
675
Tue, 19 Mar
0
675
Wed, 20 Mar
0
675
Thu, 21 Mar
0
675
Fri, 22 Mar
+1
676
Sat, 23 Mar
0
676
Sun, 24 Mar
+1
677
Mon, 25 Mar
0
677
Tue, 26 Mar
0
677
Wed, 27 Mar
+1
678
Thu, 28 Mar
0
678
Fri, 29 Mar
0
678
Sat, 30 Mar
0
678
Sun, 31 Mar
0
678
Mon, 1 Apr
0
678
Tue, 2 Apr
0
678
Wed, 3 Apr
0
678
Thu, 4 Apr
0
678
Fri, 5 Apr
0
678
Sat, 6 Apr
0
678
Sun, 7 Apr
0
678
Mon, 8 Apr
+1
679
Tue, 9 Apr
+1
680
Wed, 10 Apr
0
680
Thu, 11 Apr
+1
681
Fri, 12 Apr
0
681
Sat, 13 Apr
0
681
Sun, 14 Apr
+1
682
Mon, 15 Apr
0
682
Tue, 16 Apr
+2
684
Wed, 17 Apr
0
684
Thu, 18 Apr
0
684
Fri, 19 Apr
0
684
Sat, 20 Apr
0
684
Sun, 21 Apr
0
684
Mon, 22 Apr
0
684
Tue, 23 Apr
+1
685
Wed, 24 Apr
0
685
Thu, 25 Apr
+1
686
Fri, 26 Apr
0
686
Sat, 27 Apr
0
686
Sun, 28 Apr
0
686
Mon, 29 Apr
+1
687
Tue, 30 Apr
0
687
Wed, 1 May
0
687
Thu, 2 May
0
687
Fri, 3 May
0
687
Sat, 4 May
0
687
Sun, 5 May
0
687
Mon, 6 May
0
687
Tue, 7 May
0
687
Wed, 8 May
0
687
Thu, 9 May
+1
688
Fri, 10 May
0
688
Sat, 11 May
+1
689
Sun, 12 May
0
689
Mon, 13 May
0
689
Tue, 14 May
0
689
Wed, 15 May
0
689
Thu, 16 May
0
689
Fri, 17 May
0
689
Sat, 18 May
0
689
Sun, 19 May
0
689
Mon, 20 May
0
689
Tue, 21 May
0
689
Wed, 22 May
0
689
Thu, 23 May
0
689
Fri, 24 May
0
689
Sat, 25 May
0
689
Sun, 26 May
0
689
Mon, 27 May
0
689
Tue, 28 May
0
689
Wed, 29 May
0
689
Thu, 30 May
0
689
Fri, 31 May
0
689
Sat, 1 Jun
0
689
Sun, 2 Jun
+3
692
Mon, 3 Jun
0
692
Tue, 4 Jun
0
692
Wed, 5 Jun
+1
693
Thu, 6 Jun
0
693
Fri, 7 Jun
+1
694
Sat, 8 Jun
0
694
Sun, 9 Jun
0
694
Mon, 10 Jun
0
694
Tue, 11 Jun
0
694
Wed, 12 Jun
0
694
Thu, 13 Jun
0
694
Fri, 14 Jun
0
694
Sat, 15 Jun
0
694
Sun, 16 Jun
0
694
Mon, 17 Jun
0
694
Tue, 18 Jun
0
694
Wed, 19 Jun
0
694
Thu, 20 Jun
0
694
Fri, 21 Jun
0
694
Sat, 22 Jun
0
694
Sun, 23 Jun
0
694
Mon, 24 Jun
0
694
Tue, 25 Jun
0
694
Wed, 26 Jun
0
694
Thu, 27 Jun
0
694
Fri, 28 Jun
0
694
Sat, 29 Jun
0
694
Sun, 30 Jun
0
694
Mon, 1 Jul
0
694
Tue, 2 Jul
0
694
Wed, 3 Jul
0
694
Thu, 4 Jul
0
694
Fri, 5 Jul
0
694
Sat, 6 Jul
0
694
Sun, 7 Jul
0
694
Mon, 8 Jul
0
694
Sat, 29 Jan
+42
736