Bernoff

@bernoff Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Правда жизни
——————————
inf100ru@gmail.com

https://t.me/etodich - канал с отборной дичью
https://t.me/inf100 - только ссылки на свежие выпуски подкаста
Channel's geo & Language
Belarus, Russian
Category
Politics


Channel's geo
Belarus
Channel language
Russian
Category
Politics
Added to index
12.05.2017 23:27
4 Sep 2018, 12:24 (1184 days ago)
Post statistics #657:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Tue, 4 Sep
+215
215
Wed, 5 Sep
+31
246
Thu, 6 Sep
+86
332
Fri, 7 Sep
+9
341
Sat, 8 Sep
+7
348
Sun, 9 Sep
+9
357
Mon, 10 Sep
+28
385
Tue, 11 Sep
+16
401
Wed, 12 Sep
+3
404
Thu, 13 Sep
+4
408
Fri, 14 Sep
0
408
Sat, 15 Sep
+3
411
Sun, 16 Sep
0
411
Mon, 17 Sep
0
411
Tue, 18 Sep
+11
422
Wed, 19 Sep
+1
423
Thu, 20 Sep
+3
426
Fri, 21 Sep
+1
427
Sat, 22 Sep
0
427
Sun, 23 Sep
+2
429
Mon, 24 Sep
+1
430
Tue, 25 Sep
0
430
Wed, 26 Sep
+1
431
Thu, 27 Sep
+1
432
Fri, 28 Sep
+1
433
Sat, 29 Sep
0
433
Sun, 30 Sep
+1
434
Mon, 1 Oct
0
434
Tue, 2 Oct
0
434
Wed, 3 Oct
+1
435
Thu, 4 Oct
+1
436
Fri, 5 Oct
0
436
Sat, 6 Oct
+2
438
Sun, 7 Oct
+1
439
Mon, 8 Oct
0
439
Tue, 9 Oct
+2
441
Wed, 10 Oct
0
441
Thu, 11 Oct
+4
445
Fri, 12 Oct
0
445
Sat, 13 Oct
+1
446
Sun, 14 Oct
0
446
Mon, 15 Oct
+1
447
Tue, 16 Oct
0
447
Wed, 17 Oct
0
447
Thu, 18 Oct
0
447
Fri, 19 Oct
0
447
Sat, 20 Oct
0
447
Sun, 21 Oct
+1
448
Mon, 22 Oct
+11
459
Tue, 23 Oct
0
459
Wed, 24 Oct
0
459
Thu, 25 Oct
0
459
Fri, 26 Oct
+1
460
Sat, 27 Oct
0
460
Sun, 28 Oct
0
460
Mon, 29 Oct
+2
462
Tue, 30 Oct
+7
469
Wed, 31 Oct
+6
475
Thu, 1 Nov
0
475
Fri, 2 Nov
+3
478
Sat, 3 Nov
0
478
Sun, 4 Nov
0
478
Mon, 5 Nov
+1
479
Tue, 6 Nov
0
479
Wed, 7 Nov
+2
481
Thu, 8 Nov
0
481
Fri, 9 Nov
0
481
Sat, 10 Nov
0
481
Sun, 11 Nov
0
481
Mon, 12 Nov
+1
482
Tue, 13 Nov
+4
486
Wed, 14 Nov
+5
491
Thu, 15 Nov
+2
493
Fri, 16 Nov
0
493
Sat, 17 Nov
0
493
Sun, 18 Nov
+1
494
Mon, 19 Nov
+10
504
Tue, 20 Nov
+3
507
Wed, 21 Nov
+1
508
Thu, 22 Nov
+1
509
Fri, 23 Nov
0
509
Sat, 24 Nov
0
509
Sun, 25 Nov
+1
510
Mon, 26 Nov
0
510
Tue, 27 Nov
0
510
Wed, 28 Nov
+1
511
Thu, 29 Nov
0
511
Fri, 30 Nov
0
511
Sat, 1 Dec
0
511
Sun, 2 Dec
0
511
Mon, 3 Dec
0
511
Tue, 4 Dec
0
511
Thu, 6 Dec
0
511
Fri, 7 Dec
0
511
Sat, 8 Dec
0
511
Sun, 9 Dec
0
511
Mon, 10 Dec
0
511
Tue, 11 Dec
+2
513
Wed, 12 Dec
0
513
Thu, 13 Dec
0
513
Fri, 14 Dec
0
513
Sat, 15 Dec
0
513
Sun, 16 Dec
+1
514
Mon, 17 Dec
+2
516
Tue, 18 Dec
0
516
Wed, 19 Dec
+1
517
Thu, 20 Dec
0
517
Fri, 21 Dec
0
517
Sat, 22 Dec
+1
518
Sun, 23 Dec
+1
519
Mon, 24 Dec
0
519
Tue, 25 Dec
0
519
Wed, 26 Dec
0
519
Thu, 27 Dec
0
519
Fri, 28 Dec
0
519
Sat, 29 Dec
0
519
Sun, 30 Dec
0
519
Mon, 31 Dec
0
519
Tue, 1 Jan
0
519
Wed, 2 Jan
+1
520
Thu, 3 Jan
+1
521
Fri, 4 Jan
0
521
Sat, 5 Jan
0
521
Sun, 6 Jan
0
521
Mon, 7 Jan
0
521
Tue, 8 Jan
0
521
Wed, 9 Jan
+1
522
Thu, 10 Jan
+1
523
Fri, 11 Jan
0
523
Sat, 12 Jan
0
523
Sun, 13 Jan
0
523
Mon, 14 Jan
+1
524
Tue, 15 Jan
0
524
Wed, 16 Jan
0
524
Thu, 17 Jan
+1
525
Fri, 18 Jan
0
525
Sat, 19 Jan
0
525
Sun, 20 Jan
0
525
Mon, 21 Jan
0
525
Tue, 22 Jan
0
525
Wed, 23 Jan
0
525
Thu, 24 Jan
0
525
Fri, 25 Jan
0
525
Sat, 26 Jan
0
525
Sun, 27 Jan
0
525
Mon, 28 Jan
0
525
Tue, 29 Jan
0
525
Wed, 30 Jan
+1
526
Thu, 31 Jan
0
526
Fri, 1 Feb
0
526
Sat, 2 Feb
0
526
Sun, 3 Feb
0
526
Mon, 4 Feb
+2
528
Tue, 5 Feb
0
528
Wed, 6 Feb
0
528
Thu, 7 Feb
0
528
Fri, 8 Feb
0
528
Sat, 9 Feb
+1
529
Sun, 10 Feb
0
529
Mon, 11 Feb
0
529
Tue, 12 Feb
0
529
Wed, 13 Feb
+1
530
Thu, 14 Feb
0
530
Fri, 15 Feb
0
530
Sat, 16 Feb
0
530
Sun, 17 Feb
0
530
Mon, 18 Feb
0
530
Tue, 19 Feb
+1
531
Wed, 20 Feb
0
531
Thu, 21 Feb
0
531
Fri, 22 Feb
0
531
Sat, 23 Feb
0
531
Sun, 24 Feb
0
531
Mon, 25 Feb
0
531
Tue, 26 Feb
0
531
Wed, 27 Feb
0
531
Thu, 28 Feb
0
531
Fri, 1 Mar
0
531
Sat, 2 Mar
+1
532
Sun, 3 Mar
0
532
Mon, 4 Mar
0
532
Tue, 5 Mar
0
532
Wed, 6 Mar
0
532
Thu, 7 Mar
0
532
Fri, 8 Mar
0
532
Sat, 9 Mar
0
532
Sun, 10 Mar
0
532
Mon, 11 Mar
0
532
Tue, 12 Mar
0
532
Wed, 13 Mar
0
532
Thu, 14 Mar
0
532
Fri, 15 Mar
+1
533
Sat, 16 Mar
0
533
Sun, 17 Mar
0
533
Mon, 18 Mar
0
533
Tue, 19 Mar
0
533
Wed, 20 Mar
0
533
Thu, 21 Mar
0
533
Fri, 22 Mar
+1
534
Sat, 23 Mar
0
534
Sun, 24 Mar
+1
535
Mon, 25 Mar
0
535
Tue, 26 Mar
0
535
Wed, 27 Mar
+1
536
Thu, 28 Mar
0
536
Fri, 29 Mar
0
536
Sat, 30 Mar
0
536
Sun, 31 Mar
0
536
Mon, 1 Apr
0
536
Tue, 2 Apr
0
536
Wed, 3 Apr
0
536
Thu, 4 Apr
0
536
Fri, 5 Apr
0
536
Sat, 6 Apr
0
536
Sun, 7 Apr
0
536
Mon, 8 Apr
+1
537
Tue, 9 Apr
0
537
Wed, 10 Apr
0
537
Thu, 11 Apr
+1
538
Fri, 12 Apr
0
538
Sat, 13 Apr
0
538
Sun, 14 Apr
+1
539
Mon, 15 Apr
0
539
Tue, 16 Apr
+1
540
Wed, 17 Apr
0
540
Thu, 18 Apr
0
540
Fri, 19 Apr
0
540
Sat, 20 Apr
0
540
Sun, 21 Apr
0
540
Mon, 22 Apr
0
540
Tue, 23 Apr
+1
541
Wed, 24 Apr
0
541
Thu, 25 Apr
+1
542
Fri, 26 Apr
0
542
Sat, 27 Apr
0
542
Sun, 28 Apr
0
542
Mon, 29 Apr
0
542
Tue, 30 Apr
0
542
Wed, 1 May
0
542
Thu, 2 May
0
542
Fri, 3 May
0
542
Sat, 4 May
0
542
Sun, 5 May
0
542
Mon, 6 May
0
542
Tue, 7 May
0
542
Wed, 8 May
0
542
Thu, 9 May
+1
543
Fri, 10 May
0
543
Sat, 11 May
0
543
Sun, 12 May
0
543
Mon, 13 May
0
543
Tue, 14 May
0
543
Wed, 15 May
0
543
Thu, 16 May
0
543
Fri, 17 May
0
543
Sat, 18 May
0
543
Sun, 19 May
0
543
Mon, 20 May
0
543
Tue, 21 May
0
543
Wed, 22 May
0
543
Thu, 23 May
0
543
Fri, 24 May
0
543
Sat, 25 May
0
543
Sun, 26 May
0
543
Mon, 27 May
0
543
Tue, 28 May
0
543
Wed, 29 May
0
543
Thu, 30 May
0
543
Fri, 31 May
0
543
Sat, 1 Jun
0
543
Sun, 2 Jun
+3
546
Mon, 3 Jun
0
546
Tue, 4 Jun
0
546
Wed, 5 Jun
+1
547
Thu, 6 Jun
0
547
Fri, 7 Jun
0
547
Sat, 8 Jun
0
547
Sun, 9 Jun
0
547
Mon, 10 Jun
0
547
Tue, 11 Jun
0
547
Wed, 12 Jun
0
547
Thu, 13 Jun
0
547
Fri, 14 Jun
0
547
Sat, 15 Jun
+1
548
Sun, 16 Jun
0
548
Mon, 17 Jun
0
548
Tue, 18 Jun
0
548
Wed, 19 Jun
0
548
Thu, 20 Jun
0
548
Fri, 21 Jun
0
548
Sat, 22 Jun
0
548
Sun, 23 Jun
0
548
Mon, 24 Jun
0
548
Tue, 25 Jun
0
548
Wed, 26 Jun
0
548
Thu, 27 Jun
0
548
Fri, 28 Jun
0
548
Sat, 29 Jun
0
548
Sun, 30 Jun
0
548
Mon, 1 Jul
0
548
Wed, 1 Dec
+28
576