Brest.Beer.Price

@bbp1019 Like 0

Актуальные цены на пиво в г.Брест 18+
Обновление информации о ценах проходит каждую неделю в четверг либо пятницу
Обратная связь @corzh
Чрезмерное употребление алкоголя
ВРЕДИТ ВАШЕМУ ЗДОРОВЬЮ
Channel's geo & Language
Belarus, Russian


Contact author
Channel's geo
Belarus
Channel language
Russian
Category
Food & Cooking
Added to index
26.06.2018 17:49
9 Nov 2018, 17:06 (848 days ago)
Post statistics #268:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Fri, 9 Nov
+13
13
Sat, 10 Nov
+3
16
Sun, 11 Nov
+3
19
Mon, 12 Nov
+3
22
Tue, 13 Nov
0
22
Wed, 14 Nov
+2
24
Thu, 15 Nov
+1
25
Fri, 16 Nov
+1
26
Sat, 17 Nov
0
26
Sun, 18 Nov
+2
28
Mon, 19 Nov
+12
40
Tue, 20 Nov
0
40
Wed, 21 Nov
+3
43
Thu, 22 Nov
0
43
Fri, 23 Nov
+2
45
Sat, 24 Nov
+3
48
Sun, 25 Nov
0
48
Mon, 26 Nov
0
48
Tue, 27 Nov
0
48
Wed, 28 Nov
0
48
Thu, 29 Nov
0
48
Fri, 30 Nov
+1
49
Sat, 1 Dec
0
49
Sun, 2 Dec
+1
50
Sat, 6 Mar
0
50