Events Minsk

@EventsMinsk Like 1 MP

Еженедельный дайджест мероприятий для стартапов и бизнеса в Минске.
Отправить анонс бесплатного ивента: bit.ly/EveMinsk
Дайджесты в Москве и СПБ: @eventsmoscow | @eventsspb
Вся информация публикуется по принципу «as is».
Реклама: @belpulp
Channel's geo & Language
Belarus, Russian
Category
Travels


Contact author
Channel's geo
Belarus
Channel language
Russian
Category
Travels
Added to index
10.12.2017 20:57
5 Jun 2018, 17:46 (1071 days ago)
Post statistics #302:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 23 Jul
+1
186
Tue, 24 Jul
0
186
Wed, 25 Jul
+2
188
Thu, 26 Jul
0
188
Fri, 27 Jul
0
188
Sat, 28 Jul
0
188
Sun, 29 Jul
0
188
Mon, 30 Jul
0
188
Tue, 31 Jul
0
188
Wed, 1 Aug
0
188
Thu, 2 Aug
0
188
Fri, 3 Aug
0
188
Sat, 4 Aug
0
188
Sun, 5 Aug
0
188
Mon, 6 Aug
0
188
Tue, 7 Aug
0
188
Wed, 8 Aug
0
188
Tue, 11 May
+5
193